A Word From the Lord! 12/30/2015

Here is what sayeth the Lord to His Churches called by His name, the very name of Yeshuah HaMashiach: When He calls all the Heavens and all of the Earth as a witness against His Children!
He usually is not far behind in chastisement, he who hears let him hear, what the Spirit is saying to His Churches called by His name!
When He spoke a world to Isaiah it went forth with little repentance and complete understanding but it went forth non the less, some repented and some did not and to the most part those who did not repent went into captivity of one kind or another!
In Isaiah the first chapter the Lord’s Prophet starts out with a word coming to him from the Lord our God!

Is.1:1 The vision of Isaiah the son of Amoz, which he saw concerning Judah and Jerusalem in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah.

2 Hear, O heavens, and give ear, O earth: for the Lord hath spoken, I have nourished and brought up children, and they have rebelled against me.

3 The ox knoweth his owner, and the ass his master’s crib: but Israel doth not know, my people doth not consider.

4 Ah sinful nation, a people laden with iniquity, a seed of evildoers, children that are corrupters: they have forsaken the Lord, they have provoked the Holy One of Israel unto anger, they are gone away backward.

5 Why should ye be stricken any more? ye will revolt more and more: the whole head is sick, and the whole heart faint.

6 From the sole of the foot even unto the head there is no soundness in it; but wounds, and bruises, and putrifying sores: they have not been closed, neither bound up, neither mollified with ointment.

7 Your country is desolate, your cities are burned with fire: your land, strangers devour it in your presence, and it is desolate, as overthrown by strangers.

8 And the daughter of Zion is left as a cottage in a vineyard, as a lodge in a garden of cucumbers, as a besieged city.

9 Except the Lord of hosts had left unto us a very small remnant, we should have been as Sodom, and we should have been like unto Gomorrah.

10 Hear the word of the Lord, ye rulers of Sodom; give ear unto the law of our God, ye people of Gomorrah.

11 To what purpose is the multitude of your sacrifices unto me? saith the Lord: I am full of the burnt offerings of rams, and the fat of fed beasts; and I delight not in the blood of bullocks, or of lambs, or of he goats.

12 When ye come to appear before me, who hath required this at your hand, to tread my courts?

13 Bring no more vain oblations; incense is an abomination unto me; the new moons and sabbaths, the calling of assemblies, I cannot away with; it is iniquity, even the solemn meeting.

14 Your new moons and your appointed feasts my soul hateth: they are a trouble unto me; I am weary to bear them.

15 And when ye spread forth your hands, I will hide mine eyes from you: yea, when ye make many prayers, I will not hear: your hands are full of blood.

16 Wash you, make you clean; put away the evil of your doings from before mine eyes; cease to do evil;

17 Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.

18 Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.

19 If ye be willing and obedient, ye shall eat the good of the land:

20 But if ye refuse and rebel, ye shall be devoured with the sword: for the mouth of the Lord hath spoken it.

21 How is the faithful city become an harlot! it was full of judgment; righteousness lodged in it; but now murderers.

22 Thy silver is become dross, thy wine mixed with water:

23 Thy princes are rebellious, and companions of thieves: every one loveth gifts, and followeth after rewards: they judge not the fatherless, neither doth the cause of the widow come unto them.

24 Therefore saith the Lord, the Lord of hosts, the mighty One of Israel, Ah, I will ease me of mine adversaries, and avenge me of mine enemies:

25 And I will turn my hand upon thee, and purely purge away thy dross, and take away all thy tin:

26 And I will restore thy judges as at the first, and thy counsellors as at the beginning: afterward thou shalt be called, The city of righteousness, the faithful city.

27 Zion shall be redeemed with judgment, and her converts with righteousness.

28 And the destruction of the transgressors and of the sinners shall be together, and they that forsake the Lord shall be consumed.

29 For they shall be ashamed of the oaks which ye have desired, and ye shall be confounded for the gardens that ye have chosen.

30 For ye shall be as an oak whose leaf fadeth, and as a garden that hath no water.

31 And the strong shall be as tow, and the maker of it as a spark, and they shall both burn together, and none shall quench them.

Now this happened to them as sure as I am writing this paper, we have it for Historical facts, that they of Israel to the North and Judah of the South all went into captivity!
Well now we face another warning of the Lord who came down here and gave His Blood, His Royal Blood of God Almighty Ac.20:28 and Jn.20:28 to bear witness of these things I write unto you!
Here in the End of Days or as some call it “The Last Days” as I too refer us living in, I bring to your attention yet again another prophetic word from our Lord to His children who are in His churches called by His name!
This too is a warning that He is about to come and put in place another Kingdom and another reign of Royal Rule: It will be up to us to covenant ourselves to His requests or Commandments!
I submit to you this morning after sanctifying myself and consecrating myself to Him and to bring forth His words to us; the things He has shown me by His revelations. I did not steal this out of another’s writings and as far as I know no one I know has ever preached this message.

This morning after prayer and anointing my head with His Holy Oil, He gave me this message: Here is what thus sayeth the Spirit to His Churches called by His name!
You have repeatedly forsook all my prophets and those who build up My Church that is built of My people not yours, and I speak to the Leaders of the Assemblies who have forsaken my children with the doctrines of men! All of your dogma and decrees of men by your traditions have brought My word which are sacred to be void by your dogmas! Your Christmas Holidays are rubbish to me and I would not and I will not be in them, for your days and new moons are nothing to me, for I have told you what to do and when to do it and you have disregarded me continuously and I bring this day a witness unto your hearing, the Heavens I have created and the fulness of the Earth I have given for the poor and the down trodden, you have and are continuing to destroy, for your own gain, while not regarding your weaker brethren as they go without and die in your streets!

I come to you again this morning as I rise early to speak to my prophets in their dreams and to give young men who raise early to be with me in meditation and to give them visions, for I see their hearts; those who are pure and of a Righteous Spirit of Me in them and there are but a few; whom I have sanctified Myself and Ordained by My laying of My hand upon their hearts and minds! They are of me and not of man’s doing and are very few whom I have chosen, so hear and understand that this is My warning to you: I Am, your God and I Am about to come to you in My wrath with Judgment for one and for all!~

I have done in Revelations what I did in the day of Isaiah! I have warned you, those who love to call themselves by My name as if it were a Title of Honor to them as they say I am a Christian, who do not even know me as their King and their God, the One True God, who is to redeem those who love Him as I love them in the same way, with all purity!

I gave My Servant John what he was to give to all My Churches and the scholars have misunderstood me altogether with their understandings of John’s writings: I spoke to John of things too hard to grasp for him, for they are only understood by looking through ages as I see them.

I gave to John a list of Churches and everyone thought it was of different areas, and they were of different locations but they all had the same mistakes in them with their reasoning, that I was trying to bring out so they would be ready for the mischief that was already in them that was about to flourish and grow into an abomination!

Now I bring forth the truth of the Thing and the Heart of the Matter! All these churches are the same one and there is only One Church that I have put My name on, that is built on Apostolic teachings that I have given to them, as seen in the first century, and no one was to add to it or take away from it!

My Children have acted foolishly and brought in their own teachings and have added unto my commandments continuously till My Gospel of My Kingdom is no more taught within them, to their own shame as it will be seen in Daniel’s writings in the twelfth chapter, read it and understand that this is coming soon, very soon!

Take all that I have given you in the first two chapters concerning the churches and bring My Churches to order now or I will remove their lamps! For I hold all that is about to come to pass in My hand and I Am the Holy One who is about to bring destruction upon all who have not My name and have not My Spirit upon them and a regenerated heart and mind!

All these things I still find wrong in My Church Assemblies, Heed My warning! Find Repentance of your wicked ways immediately and make My House Pure as I Am Pure and as I Am Holy, My House will be Holy or it will be none of mine at all!

Here is what I said to them and what I say again now, for I change not nor will I ever! Correct these grievous errors that are still in My Holy House:
Remember all these things I find wrong are still present in all of the places who say they are My Church, If they are My Church then they will present themselves Holy unto Me, as I Am Holy!

These are the things I am looking for that are still in lack, that need your attention, for I find these things wrong in all of them, not just the one listed for each subject and for each place, each church will have to make sure I find none of any of these things wrong in any of them, if they are not pure and flowing with My Spirit out of them they will be destroyed, for I have spoken it and I will do it!

Heed the Warning and read what I have given you to understand, for I come and I will bring division and a sword! Vengeance will be Mine and I will repay to every man’s works, I will repay, thus sayeth the Lord God of the Hosts!

Rev.2:1 Unto the angel of the church of Ephesus write; These things saith he that holdeth the seven stars in his right hand, who walketh in the midst of the seven golden candlesticks;

2 I know thy works, and thy labour, and thy patience, and how thou canst not bear them which are evil: and thou hast tried them which say they are apostles, and are not, and hast found them liars:

3 And hast borne, and hast patience, and for my name’s sake hast laboured, and hast not fainted.

4 Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love.

5 Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent.

6 But this thou hast, that thou hatest the deeds of the Nicolaitanes, which I also hate.

7 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the midst of the paradise of God.

8 And unto the angel of the church in Smyrna write; These things saith the first and the last, which was dead, and is alive;

9 I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.

10 Fear none of those things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee a crown of life.

11 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; He that overcometh shall not be hurt of the second death.

12 And to the angel of the church in Pergamos write; These things saith he which hath the sharp sword with two edges;

13 I know thy works, and where thou dwellest, even where Satan’s seat is: and thou holdest fast my name, and hast not denied my faith, even in those days wherein Antipas was my faithful martyr, who was slain among you, where Satan dwelleth.

14 But I have a few things against thee, because thou hast there them that hold the doctrine of Balaam, who taught Balac to cast a stumblingblock before the children of Israel, to eat things sacrificed unto idols, and to commit fornication.

15 So hast thou also them that hold the doctrine of the Nicolaitanes, which thing I hate.

16 Repent; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will fight against them with the sword of my mouth.

17 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it.

18 And unto the angel of the church in Thyatira write; These things saith the Son of God, who hath his eyes like unto a flame of fire, and his feet are like fine brass;

19 I know thy works, and charity, and service, and faith, and thy patience, and thy works; and the last to be more than the first.

20 Notwithstanding I have a few things against thee, because thou sufferest that woman Jezebel, which calleth herself a prophetess, to teach and to seduce my servants to commit fornication, and to eat things sacrificed unto idols.

21 And I gave her space to repent of her fornication; and she repented not.

22 Behold, I will cast her into a bed, and them that commit adultery with her into great tribulation, except they repent of their deeds.

23 And I will kill her children with death; and all the churches shall know that I am he which searcheth the reins and hearts: and I will give unto every one of you according to your works.

24 But unto you I say, and unto the rest in Thyatira, as many as have not this doctrine, and which have not known the depths of Satan, as they speak; I will put upon you none other burden.

25 But that which ye have already hold fast till I come.

26 And he that overcometh, and keepeth my works unto the end, to him will I give power over the nations:

27 And he shall rule them with a rod of iron; as the vessels of a potter shall they be broken to shivers: even as I received of my Father.

28 And I will give him the morning star.

29 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

Rev.3:1 And unto the angel of the church in Sardis write; These things saith he that hath the seven Spirits of God, and the seven stars; I know thy works, that thou hast a name that thou livest, and art dead.

2 Be watchful, and strengthen the things which remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect before God.

3 Remember therefore how thou hast received and heard, and hold fast, and repent. If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee.

4 Thou hast a few names even in Sardis which have not defiled their garments; and they shall walk with me in white: for they are worthy.

5 He that overcometh, the same shall be clothed in white raiment; and I will not blot out his name out of the book of life, but I will confess his name before my Father, and before his angels.

6 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

7 And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write; These things saith he that is holy, he that is true, he that hath the key of David, he that openeth, and no man shutteth; and shutteth, and no man openeth;

8 I know thy works: behold, I have set before thee an open door, and no man can shut it: for thou hast a little strength, and hast kept my word, and hast not denied my name.

9 Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

10 Because thou hast kept the word of my patience, I also will keep thee from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth.

11 Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.

12 Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

13 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

14 And unto the angel of the church of the Laodiceans write; These things saith the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the beginning of the creation of God;

15 I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.

16 So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.

17 Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:

18 I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.

19 As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

21 To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne.

22 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

This is what I am going to do; you all can do whatever you want; I am going to heed the word I received of the Spirit, see Rev.19:10 for the Spirit of the Prophet’s are of Jesus’ own! See 1 Pt.1:11 and 2 Pt.1:19-21 and 2 Tm.3:14-17, and I suggest we do what He told us to do, throughout the whole Bible Mt.24:35 for His words to us will never become void or pass away! If it is written in the Holy Word of God it is coming true whether we believe it or not!

So this is my first starting point seen in Rev.2:4-5, you do what you want, but I will seek the face of My Lord of all Jesus Christ and all that He Loves! Phil.2:12, hope you feel the same as I because I plan on pleasing Him before man.

Lord’s Way Ministries International
Rev. G. L. Boyett,
Written in the Last Days!
12/30/2015

Is this not the churches of today as well? Is.4:1 And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.

One thought on “A Word From the Lord! 12/30/2015

Leave a Reply

