A Word from the LORD on Rewarding and Destruction

A Word from the LORD on Rewarding and Destruction

Jer.35: 12 Then came the word of the Lord unto Jeremiah, saying,

13 Thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel; Go and tell the men of Judah and the inhabitants of Jerusalem, Will ye not receive instruction to hearken to my words? Saith the Lord.

14 The words of Jonadab the son of Rechab, that he commanded his sons not to drink wine, are performed; for unto this day they drink none, but obey their father’s commandment: notwithstanding I have spoken unto you, rising early and speaking; but ye hearkened not unto me.

15 I have sent also unto you all my servants the prophets, rising up early and sending them, saying, Return ye now every man from his evil way, and amend your doings, and go not after other gods to serve them, and ye shall dwell in the land which I have given to you and to your fathers: but ye have not inclined your ear, nor hearkened unto me.

16 Because the sons of Jonadab the son of Rechab have performed the commandment of their father, which he commanded them; but this people hath not hearkened unto me:

17 Therefore thus saith the Lord God of hosts, the God of Israel; Behold, I will bring upon Judah and upon all the inhabitants of Jerusalem all the evil that I have pronounced against them: because I have spoken unto them, but they have not heard; and I have called unto them, but they have not answered.

18 And Jeremiah said unto the house of the Rechabites, Thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel: Because ye have obeyed the commandment of Jonadab your father, and kept all his precepts, and done according unto all that he hath commanded you:

19 Therefore thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel; Jonadab the son of Rechab shall not want a man to stand before me forever.

A Prophetic Message from the LORD JESUS who is LORD of all!

Given to Rev. Gary L. Boyett

on 8/27/2017

[Ac.10:36 see Ac.2:36 as well!]

This is what the Lord our God says, He has risen up early and has given you prophets and you have not heard them in the least. I the Lord of the Hosts has sent My Holy Ones, many words; and you heed them not: So thus sayeth the Lord of the Hosts, if you will not repent and turn from your wicked ways, I have no other choice but to do to you that which I did to the house of Israel and her runaway sister Judah. Are they who will not heed My word to My runaway daughters? Even my wife. My own bride who calls herself by My name is and has gone astray from My words to them from My Apostles, therefore: Thus sayeth the Lord of the Hosts repent and do the first things or I will come and take even your lampstand out from among the midst of the others, return to Me and do away with the wrong things and put them away from you; Heed my warning, my wrath is about to be poured out and who can stop it? No one but the prayers of the righteous who seek My face day and night, Those that love me I will hear and protect from what is about to fall on all the world.

See what I have done to the past Kings when they will not listen to My prophets, even Jeremiah. When the righteous sons of Jaazaniah the sons of Jeremiah, the son of Habaziniah, and his brethren, and all his sons, and the whole house of the Rechabites; and their sons and brought them into My house and offered them wine from My servant Jeremiah, and they would not receive it even in that day I offered it to them in My private chambers but they would not partake of it. They did not for the fear of their father, he told them they were never to have wine or fields of the vine. They were told not to build houses, but to be sojourners of the land and to live in tents and wonder with their herds, which they had done unto the day of their testing, to give example to the children of Israel and Judah; My whoring daughters who have gone from the narrow way in which I have told them to go. So in My anger, I will drive them out as I have done into many nations; for My wrath with them was sore against them, for all their wrongs they had done in My sight.

There is a time coming when I again will pour out My wrath on all nations and tribes who have all gone astray, they have left the narrow way and have found the broad path that leads to My destruction, that I have warned you about that is to come. I have told you repeatedly that obedience is better than sacrifices, as I have told Saul, and I even I have taken his kingdom away from him and given it to another who is better than him and is a man after my own heart. This is all that I too Am looking for today as well, as My servant Malachi has said, “God changes not”, because of My Grace to you therefore you are not consumed today, but this was so you would return unto Me, in the ways that I have told you to go, by My commandments, and the instructions of My Ordained Apostles that I have given to you for My messengers of My words to you; but you have done to their words as you have done to My Prophets of old. If My Apostles that I had given the Gospel to would have lived today, they too, would be killed in your streets today, or arrested for being a nuisance and thought of as demented and deranged, locked up and put away from your delicate ears, for none wants to take My message to the streets as before and are ashamed of Me; so I too will be ashamed of them and their children, when I come to gather all Mine house unto Me.

The ways of the Lord are without repentance!

Ro.11:29 For the gifts and calling of God are without repentance.

Jms.1:16 Do not err, my beloved brethren.

17 Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.

Just like the story in Jeremiah chapter 35, the real life Parable of how the truths are in the world, against the very words of God by His own children who are called by His name, so it is in today’s churches, that are even called by His name as well; for they too have gone astray from the original words of God to His children as well; as it is seen today!

Obedience means everything to our God, stay to the word of God or you have fallen off the narrow path and have fallen back onto the broad path that leads to nowhere but Destruction in Hell’s Fire; where the worm dieth not for a reason because you will never die either, for it is an eternal fire that is never quenched! Mk.9:1 And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, That there be some of them that stand here, which shall not taste of death, till they have seen the kingdom of God come with power.

And after six days Jesus taketh with him Peter, and James, and John, and leadeth them up into an high mountain apart by themselves: and he was transfigured before them.

And his raiment became shining, exceeding white as snow; so as no fuller on earth can white them.

And there appeared unto them Elias with Moses: and they were talking with Jesus.

And Peter answered and said to Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias.

For he wist not what to say; for they were sore afraid.

And there was a cloud that overshadowed them: and a voice came out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him.

And suddenly, when they had looked round about, they saw no man any more, save Jesus only with themselves.

And as they came down from the mountain, he charged them that they should tell no man what things they had seen, till the Son of man were risen from the dead.

10 And they kept that saying with themselves, questioning one with another what the rising from the dead should mean.

11 And they asked him, saying: Why say the scribes that Elias must first come?

12 And he answered and told them, Elias verily cometh first, and restoreth all things; and how it is written of the Son of man, that he must suffer many things, and be set at nought.

13 But I say unto you, That Elias is indeed come, and they have done unto him whatsoever they listed, as it is written of him!

14 And when he came to his disciples, he saw a great multitude about them, and the scribes questioning with them.

15 And straightway all the people, when they beheld him, were greatly amazed, and running to him saluted him.

16 And he asked the scribes: What question ye with them?

17 And one of the multitude answered and said, Master, I have brought unto thee my son, which hath a dumb spirit;

18 And wheresoever he taketh him, he teareth him: and he foameth, and gnasheth with his teeth, and pineth away: and I spake to thy disciples that they should cast him out; and they could not.

19 He answereth him, and saith, O faithless generation, how long shall I be with you? How long shall I suffer you? Bring him unto me.

20 And they brought him unto him: and when he saw him, straightway the spirit tare him; and he fell on the ground, and wallowed foaming.

21 And he asked his father: How long is it ago since this came unto him? And he said, of a child.

22 And ofttimes it hath cast him into the fire, and into the waters, to destroy him: but if thou canst do anything, have compassion on us, and help us.

23 Jesus said unto him: If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth.

24 And straightway the father of the child cried out, and said with tears, Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief.

25 When Jesus saw that the people came running together, he rebuked the foul spirit, saying unto him, Thou dumb and deaf spirit, I charge thee, come out of him, and enter no more into him.

26 And the spirit cried, and rent him sore, and came out of him: and he was as one dead; insomuch that many said, He is dead.

27 But Jesus took him by the hand, and lifted him up; and he arose.

28 And when he was come into the house, his disciples asked him privately: Why could not we cast him out?

29 And he said unto them: This kind can come forth by nothing, but by prayer and fasting.

30 And they departed thence, and passed through Galilee; and he would not that any man should know it.

31 For he taught his disciples, and said unto them, The Son of man is delivered into the hands of men, and they shall kill him; and after that he is killed, he shall rise the third day.

32 But they understood not that saying, and were afraid to ask him.

33 And he came to Capernaum: and being in the house he asked them: What was it that ye disputed among yourselves by the way?

34 But they held their peace: for by the way they had disputed among themselves, who should be the greatest.

35 And he sat down, and called the twelve, and saith unto them: If any man desire to be first, the same shall be last of all, and servant of all.

36 And he took a child, and set him in the midst of them: and when he had taken him in his arms, he said unto them,

37 Whosoever shall receive one of such children in my name, receiveth me: and whosoever shall receive me, receiveth not me, but him that sent me.

Now the part I will deal with here:

38 And John answered him, saying, Master, we saw one casting out devils in thy name, and he followeth not us: and we forbad him, because he followeth not us. (Sounds like today and the fivefold ministry teachings of man’s Dogma, doesn’t it? If you are not licensed by us you cannot baptize anyone, according to their teachings of the UPCI anyway.).

39 But Jesus said: Forbid him not: for there is no man which shall do a miracle in my name that can lightly speak evil of me. (A servant of God has just as much authority to do all the works of the gifts of the Spirit, for it is God’s Spirit in them and there is nothing He cannot do, Lk.1:37!).

40 For he that is not against us is on our part. (We can do anything Jesus said we can do and much, much, more in fact if we will only believe and worship Him in Spirit and in His Truths!).

41 For whosoever shall give you a cup of water to drink in my name, because ye belong to Christ, verily I say unto you, he shall not lose his reward. (See Rev.22:1-21, our rewards are based on our faith by showing our faith in our fruits or works of faith as seen in Jms.2:1-26, see 2 Tm.3: 14 But continue thou in the things which thou hast learned and hast been assured of, knowing of whom thou hast learned them;

15 And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.

16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:

17 That the man of God may be perfect, thoroughly furnished unto all good works.).

42 And whosoever shall offend one of these little ones that believe in me, it is better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he were cast into the sea. (With all disobedience comes with the wrath of God until it is repented of, unless He has already given you over to a reprobate mind and has given you then a strong delusion and will be bound for Hell in your unbelief.).

43 And if thy hand offend thee, cut it off: it is better for thee to enter into life maimed, than having two hands to go into hell, into the fire that never shall be quenched: (The condemnation of the Lord is just, or how would it be that He could judge anyone, if He were not Sovereign? See Ex.33:19 and Ro.9:15 & 18 and all surrounding verse that are with them to get the full message of the context that most fall short on! Sometimes you even have to read the chapter in front of it and the one past it as well to understand correctly!).

44 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched! (Why will not their worm die? Could it be because they will never die either being they are in their Immortal bodies? That will never die either? I think maybe so beings all Spirits will go to the very one they serve Ecc.12:7 or to Hell, where the ruler there will be old Lucifer himself, see Ro.6:16 Know ye not, that to whom ye yield yourselves servants to obey, his servants ye are to whom ye obey; whether of sin unto death, or of obedience unto righteousness? If you live for Jesus and His words abide in you they will cleanse you from all sin, Jn.15:1-3-ffs. Or you will live with your other ruler who will never die either, who is a spirit of God as well as you. See Heb.12:9.).

45 And if thy foot offend thee, cut it off: it is better for thee to enter halt into life, than having two feet to be cast into hell, into the fire that never shall be quenched:

46 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched! (Not that I am teaching Darwinism, because I am not…But there are a lot of scriptures describing man as nothing greater than a worm in the site of our Great God! Job.25:How much less man that is a worm? And the son of man, which is a worm? The KJV says in the Thomas Nelson study bible that  this word is Sheol (or worm), but the word used in Job 25:6 is rimmah a noun number 7415 of the Strong’s numbering system, its meaning is used as a noun and means a maggot singular and plural, one of each used in the Bible, sometimes for the animal and sometimes metaphorically as decay or decaying or even death or dying or dead: See Ex.16:24, Is.14;11, Job.7:5, Job 17:14, Job 21:6, Job. 24:20. This is seven times this word is used in the Holy Word of God, but we do have other words that mean worm. This word is even used as something that breads fast as in a fly laying many eggs in something decaying for her young to feed on, they multiply very fast. וְ֝רִמָּ֗ה וְרִמָּ֖ה ורמה לָֽרִמָּֽה׃ לרמה׃ רִ֭מָּה רִמָּ֑ה רִמָּ֔ה רִמָּ֗ה רמה lā·rim·māh LarimMah lārimmāh rim·māh Rimmah rimmāh verimMah wə·rim·māh wərimmāh, check your Strong’s for other words for Worm, used for man figurative or metaphorically.).

47 And if thine eye offend thee, pluck it out: it is better for thee to enter into the kingdom of God with one eye, than having two eyes to be cast into hell fire:

48 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.

49 For every one shall be salted with fire, and every sacrifice shall be salted with salt.

50 Salt is good: but if the salt have lost his saltness, wherewith will ye season it? Have salt in yourselves, and have peace one with another. (If we lose our favour and our flavour, we will be of no use but to be used as Jesus said, not even good for the Dung Hill! But to be (trode or tread) under foot!)

Now if you go to a site that has a good Interlinear Exegesis Department you will find the truth in these words instead of listening to those who say there is no eternal Hell and you are destroyed and vanish into nothingness, well that would not make you made in the Image of God then would it? If you can be destroyed you are nothing like God who is eternal in His nature and you with an eternal soul, after all Jesus said fear not men who can only kill the body. Mt.10:28 And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell. The word destroy here is apollumi (ap-ol-loo-mee) Strong’s # 622 Grk. Definition: from, away from, and olethros, Strong’s # 3639: meaning destruction but not extinction or annihilation but as in cut off from another, to be utterly destroyed does not mean to be extinct or dissolved into nothingness! For your study: http://biblehub.com/greek/3639.htm but fear Him who can cast both the body and the soul into Hell’s fires; yes Jesus said fear Him!

Lk.12:1 In the meantime, when there were gathered together an innumerable multitude of people, insomuch that they trode one upon another, he began to say unto his disciples first of all, Beware ye of the leaven of the Pharisees, which is hypocrisy.

For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; neither hid, that shall not be known.

Therefore whatsoever ye have spoken in darkness shall be heard in the light; and that which ye have spoken in the ear in closets shall be proclaimed upon the housetops.

And I say unto you my friends, be not afraid of them that kill the body, and after that have no more that they can do.

But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear him, which after he hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear him!

See Jn.12:45 And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me! Means you have then seen God then doesn’t it? For the Father and Jesus are One, Jn.10:30! See Jn.14:7 for verification of scripture proving scripture!

46 I am come a light into the world (Gen.1:3), that whosoever believeth on me should not abide in darkness.

47 And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world.

48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day! (Jesus is that word made flesh: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5MhwTK7xJk&feature=autoshare).

49 For I have not spoken of myself; but the Father which sent me, he gave me a commandment, what I should say, and what I should speak. See Jn.14:7 so you can see the Father in Jesus, who is the Holy Spirit of Righteousness and Truth, Jn.1:17! Brings new meaning to 2 Cor.5:17-21!).

50 And I know that his commandment is life everlasting (The worm and the eternal death as well as life of unspeakable joy, peace and happiness, one or the other!): whatsoever I speak therefore, even as the Father said unto me, so I speak. Jesus is that word made flesh, remember? Jn.1:1-18 the begotten God in the transliteral translation seen at: http://biblehub.com/interlinear/john/1.htm.

We either live to God His way and are rewarded with His honor and respect for doing all that He has commanded or we face His eternal wrath, that is the simplicity that is in Christ Jesus as well  Jn.14:15 and Jn.15:3, 14 and 20, which is seen in 1 Cor.11:1 and 1 Cor.4:37 as well as 2 Tm.3:14-17, Rev.22:18-19, we either hold to all scripture or we fail most miserably as they of Israel and of Judah, when God drove them out of their homes and country, into many nations all over the world, in His wrath for their works of unrighteousness! For He came to His own and they knew Him not, but that was to fulfill the scriptures, which was why they were blinded so the fulness of the Gentiles would and could come in, Joel.2:28-ffs seen in Ac.2:16-ffs!

This too is seen in Jer.35:1: The word which came unto Jeremiah from the Lord in the days of Jehoiakim the son of Josiah king of Judah, saying,

Go unto the house of the Rechabites, and speak unto them, and bring them into the house of the Lord, into one of the chambers, and give them wine to drink.

Then I took Jaazaniah the son of Jeremiah, the son of Habaziniah, and his brethren, and all his sons, and the whole house of the Rechabites;

And I brought them into the house of the Lord, into the chamber of the sons of Hanan, the son of Igdaliah, a man of God, which was by the chamber of the princes, which was above the chamber of Maaseiah the son of Shallum, the keeper of the door:

And I set before the sons of the house of the Rechabites pots full of wine, and cups, and I said unto them, Drink ye wine.

But they said: We will drink no wine: for Jonadab the son of Rechab our father commanded us, saying, Ye shall drink no wine, neither ye, nor your sons forever:

Neither shall ye build house, nor sow seed, nor plant vineyard, nor have any: but all your days ye shall dwell in tents; that ye may live many days in the land where ye be strangers.

Thus have we obeyed the voice of Jonadab the son of Rechab our father in all that he hath charged us, to drink no wine all our days, we, our wives, our sons, nor our daughters;

Nor to build houses for us to dwell in: neither have we vineyard, nor field, nor seed:

10 But we have dwelt in tents, and have obeyed, and done according to all that Jonadab our father commanded us.

11 But it came to pass, when Nebuchadrezzar king of Babylon came up into the land, that we said, Come, and let us go to Jerusalem for fear of the army of the Chaldeans, and for fear of the army of the Syrians: so we dwell at Jerusalem.

12 Then came the word of the Lord unto Jeremiah, saying,

13 Thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel; Go and tell the men of Judah and the inhabitants of Jerusalem, Will ye not receive instruction to hearken to my words? Saith the Lord.

14 The words of Jonadab the son of Rechab, that he commanded his sons not to drink wine, are performed; for unto this day they drink none, but obey their father’s commandment: notwithstanding I have spoken unto you, rising early and speaking; but ye hearkened not unto me.

15 I have sent also unto you all my servants the prophets, rising up early and sending them, saying, Return ye now every man from his evil way, and amend your doings, and go not after other gods to serve them, and ye shall dwell in the land which I have given to you and to your fathers: but ye have not inclined your ear, nor hearkened unto me.

16 Because the sons of Jonadab the son of Rechab have performed the commandment of their father, which he commanded them; but this people hath not hearkened unto me:

17 Therefore thus saith the Lord God of hosts, the God of Israel; Behold, I will bring upon Judah and upon all the inhabitants of Jerusalem all the evil that I have pronounced against them: because I have spoken unto them, but they have not heard; and I have called unto them, but they have not answered.

18 And Jeremiah said unto the house of the Rechabites, Thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel: Because ye have obeyed the commandment of Jonadab your father, and kept all his precepts, and done according unto all that he hath commanded you:

19 Therefore thus saith the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel; Jonadab the son of Rechab shall not want a man to stand before me forever! Such a great praise of God to them who honor their fathers, the fifth commandment of God, which comes with a promise of many days on this earth or in other words a long life.

If we wait on the Lord and keep His commandments, will He not pour out on us a blessing that we will not be able to contain? This is the blessing He gave to the Midianites, the Father-in-law of Moses, who was Reuel otherwise known as Jethro. He was of the tribes of Abraham as well from Keturah that Abraham took to be his wife after Sarah died. Jethro was the father of the Midianites as Ishmael the Ishmaelites, which is used virtually interchangeably according to Thomas Nelson pg.104 of Exodus chapter 2-3. The thing that is interesting even though the children of the other tribes Abraham sired, did well and listened to their father Abraham’s teachings; they were blessed as God told Hagar at the well, but God blessed Ishmael earlier that that when he was but thirteen and being circumcised, God blessed and covenanted in Gen.17:20 that God would indeed bless Ishmael. God also takes care of Ishmael again in Gen.20:9-21, as he had promised, for He is faithful to keep his words to us and to one and all. That is His way! He changes not and will not lie!

There is another article that a new friend I have found, (that is a friend of God); who has written an article about rewards and people being blessed for obedience to the words of their father’s, how much more will we be blessed if we listen to our Heavenly Father? How much more when we actually realize that Jesus is the Heavenly Father robbed in flesh 1 Tm.3:16? Here is His article if you care to read it, please be kind and comment on his article; that way we know it is being read and what we do is not wasted time and that we are doing all that we can for our God, while we have the light with us!  https://edgeinducedcohesion.wordpress.com/2012/04/28/jonadab-the-son-of-rechab-shall-not-lack-a-man-to-stand-before-me-forever/#comment-20880, I have posted it on my face book page as well and it can be read there, or at least the link should be there as well.

Lk.1:37 For with God nothing shall be impossible! Dunamis (Miraculous) Power!

We have an excellent story given to us by Jesus Himself, that if you follow the will of the Lord, He will bless those who praise His Holy Name by their love for Him in their actions, their dunamis: (miraculous) power, might, strength, by His Holy Spirit in them, after all is our Lord’s hand slack? Lk.1:37 says there is nothing He cannot do, that is what I am going to put my faith on, in Him and His words to us, those called in His name and born-again in the water in His name, Ac.4:12, Ro.6:4 and Col.2:12, then we have a right to be called by His name when we have put Him on at our funeral being buried in that watery death to self and the flesh Ro.8:13, Gal.3:26-27, who have been regenerated in the Love of God by a righteous Love of God that has been rebirthed in us as the receiving of His Holy Spirit with speaking in tongues and with power, DUNAMIS POWER THAT IS IN GOD ALONE! This power and Spirit are confirmable and are to be tested and proved, after all we are to test the spirits 1 Jn.4:1; and to prove all things, 1 Thes.5:21! These are my words because they are the Apostle’s words as well as God’s words to us by them! We either live according to these words that will judge us or we will be found guilty, when we are tested first, 1 Pt.4:17-19!

Mt.7:1 Judge not, that ye be not judged. (Who can we judge? Only they who are on the inside of the house of God, 1 Cor.5:I wrote unto you in an epistle not to company with fornicators:

10 Yet not altogether with the fornicators of this world, or with the covetous, or extortioners, or with idolaters; for then must ye needs go out of the world.

11 But now I have written unto you not to keep company, if any man that is called a brother be a fornicator, or covetous, or an idolator, or a railer, or a drunkard, or an extortioner; with such an one no not to eat.

12 For what have I to do to judge them also that are without? do not ye judge them that are within?

13 But them that are without God judgeth. Therefore put away from among yourselves that wicked person. You see we are to judge and rule over them who are without, and show them a right way in which they are to go, Rev.2:2-29! Those who have ear to hear let them hear what thus sayeth the Lord to His people!).

For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again. (Therefore you might want to speak as an oracle of the Lord, 1 pt.4:11 and then do all that you have spoken to others for them to do, do you yourself the same! So that you will not be found a liar Ro.3:1-ffs!).

And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

Or how wilt thou say to thy brother, Let me pull out the mote out of thine eye; and, behold, a beam is in thine own eye?

Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then shalt thou see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother’s eye.

Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and rend you. (After the first or second admonishment, cast them out from among you, Tit.3:9-10. See even 1 Tm.6:1-16 as well as 2 Cor.6:14-18 and Ac.2:40, put the unclean things and people away from you! 2 Tm.2:19-26).

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened. (If you live according to God’s righteousness Mt.6:33, everything that is of God is conditional except His love for you, He will even love you while you are a sinner hoping that you will come to repentance, 2 Pt.3:9! For He is not willing that any be lost, but all come to repentance!).

Or what man is there of you, whom if his son ask bread, will he give him a stone?

10 Or if he ask a fish, will he give him a serpent?

11 If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children, how much more shall your Father which is in heaven give good things to them that ask him? (Lk.11:13 who ask the Father for His Spirit, He will give to all or whosoeverwill, that the Lord our God shall call, Ac.2:37-40!).

12 Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets. (All the law and the prophets are hung on these two verses, Mt.22: 33 And when the multitude heard this, they were astonished at his doctrine.

34 But when the Pharisees had heard that he had put the Sadducees to silence, they were gathered together.

35 Then one of them, which was a lawyer, asked him a question, tempting him, and saying,

36 Master, which is the great commandment in the law?

37 Jesus said unto him, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind.

38 This is the first and great commandment.

39 And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.

40 On these two commandments hang all the law and the prophets.). (Whoever is not with us is against us and only helps to scatter, Mt.12:30-32!).

13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: (They make up a god that they can serve the way they want to serve Him, see Is.4:1 and the seven women who are the churches of today!).

14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it. (Very few will find the straight gate for they have to walk the narrow path, that word used for narrow means difficult, and few will be able to walk it even with the Holy Spirit, for many will fall back into destruction as seen in Heb.10:1-ff to chapter 12:29, for our God is a consuming fire! And few will be they who will bring fruits some 30 some 60 and some 100 fold! Mt.13:3-23.).

Only one quarter of all the seed sown brought forth its fruits, that is only 25% of the actual seed sown, not very good odds or even a return but God, with that little can do a lot, for He knows who are His from the end to the beginning, this doesn’t mean He determined it at all just because He knows the outcome and who they are, or if He did arrange the order of life to that extent that He placed His will that certain people would be saved and others not, then He would have killed of freewill then wouldn’t it? Well, there goes Calvin’s predetermination theory, so much for his hypothesis! After all he did study under the Roman Catholics so what he came up with in his theories at best still fictional, do to his teachers.

The same can be said about Luther as well if we go with His theory we would be removing over half the New Testament, with this faith and grace alone theory, my Bible says we cannot add one word to this word of God or take one word out of it, it is the Holy Spirit who will lead us into all truths and some of it is here and some of it is there, Is.28: Whom shall he teach knowledge? And whom shall he make to understand doctrine? Them that are weaned from the milk, and drawn from the breasts.

10 For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little:

11 For with stammering lips and another tongue will he speak to this people!

12 To whom he said: This is the rest wherewith ye may cause the weary to rest; and this is the refreshing: yet they would not hear!

The only ones who can hear the words of God and understand them and keep them are they who have the power, the Dunamis Power of the real Holy Spirit in us to bring us on the right way to go let alone to an understanding of His mind 1 Cor.2:1-16 by His Spirit in us to lead us into His Truths Jn.1:17, that are of Jesus Jn.14:6, to walk and talk with authority of His words being alive in Him, as well as us who are His Holy Temple, or we are still in the world (See 1Jn.5:19), and an enemy of God, Jms.4:1 From whence come wars and fightings among you? Come they not hence, even of your lusts that war in your members (See 1 Jn.2:15-17)?

Ye lust, and have not: ye kill, and desire to have, and cannot obtain: ye fight and war, yet ye have not, because ye ask not (See Hag.1:5-7).

Ye ask, and receive not, because ye ask amiss, that ye may consume it upon your lusts (See Porv.15:8, Prov.21:27 and Prov.28:9!).

Ye adulterers and adulteresses, know ye not that the friendship of the world is enmity with God? Whosoever therefore will be a friend of the world is the enemy of God! (See Ac.2:40, 2 Cor.6:14-18)

Do ye think that the scripture saith in vain: The spirit that dwelleth in us lusteth to envy (See Gal.5:17)?

But he giveth more grace. Wherefore he saith: God resisteth the proud, but giveth grace unto the humble.

Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double minded, (See Is.4:1, the New Age Church of Unity at the cost of Truth!)!

Be afflicted, and mourn, and weep: let your laughter be turned to mourning, and your joy to heaviness.

10 Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and he shall lift you up.

11 Speak not evil one of another, brethren. He that speaketh evil of his brother, and judgeth his brother, speaketh evil of the law, and judgeth the law: but if thou judge the law, thou art not a doer of the law, but a judge.

12 There is one lawgiver, who is able to save and to destroy: who art thou that judgest another?

13 Go to now, ye that say: Today or tomorrow we will go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and get gain:

14 Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For what is your life? It is even a vapour that appeareth for a little time, and then vanisheth away.

15 For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will, we shall live, and do this, or that.

16 But now ye rejoice in your boastings: all such rejoicing is evil.

17 Therefore to him that knoweth to do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin!

After all it is just as the word of God says, the word is known by those who are His Jn.8:47, and they that do the will of God, which is His living words to us, that is His will for us that we too will be found Holy, Godly, Righteous, and Pure of heart, a perfect man without guile! Mt.5:48 seen in Eph.5:27 That he might present it to himself a glorious church, not having spot, or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that it should be holy and without blemish. This too is seen in the word of God Jn.14:6 as well as 1 Jn.2: My little children, these things I unto you, that ye sin not. And if any man sin, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous:

And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

And hereby we do know that we know him, if we keep his commandments.

He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not his commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him.

But whoso keepeth his word, in him verily is the love of God perfected: hereby know we that we are in him.

He that saith he abideth in him ought himself also so to walk, even as he walked.

15 Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him.

16 For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world.

17 And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth forever.

& 29 If ye know that he is righteous, ye know that everyone that doeth righteousness is born of him. 1 Jn.3:And every man that hath this hope in him purifieth himself, even as he is pure.

Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

And ye know that he was manifested to take away our sins; and in him is no sin.

Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him.

Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as he is righteous.

He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil.

Whosoever is born of God doth not commit sin; for his seed remaineth in him: and he cannot sin, because he is born of God.

10 In this the children of God are manifest, and the children of the devil: whosoever doeth not righteousness is not of God, neither he that loveth not his brother.

11 For this is the message that ye heard from the beginning, that we should love one another.

12 Not as Cain, who was of that wicked one, and slew his brother. And wherefore slew he him? Because his own works were evil, and his brother’s righteous.

13 Marvel not, my brethren, if the world hate you.

14 We know that we have passed from death unto life, because we love the brethren. He that loveth not his brother abideth in death.

15 Whosoever hateth his brother is a murderer: and ye know that no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him.

16 Hereby perceive we the love of God, because he laid down his life for us: and we ought to lay down our lives for the brethren.

17 But whoso hath this world’s good, and seeth his brother have need, and shutteth up his bowels of compassion from him, how dwelleth the love of God in him?

18 My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but indeed and in truth.

19 And hereby we know that we are of the truth, and shall assure our hearts before him.

20 For if our heart condemn us, God is greater than our heart, and knoweth all things.

21 Beloved, if our heart condemn us not, then have we confidence toward God.

22 And whatsoever we ask, we receive of him, because we keep his commandments, and do those things that are pleasing in his sight.

23 And this is his commandment: That we should believe on the name of his Son Jesus Christ, and love one another, as he gave us commandment.

24 And he that keepeth his commandments dwelleth in him, and he in him. And hereby we know that he abideth in us, by the Spirit which he hath given us.

Those that are not of God cannot live up to these commandments, for they sin and kill their brothers all day long, even in their own minds they kill one another with their hate! Even to their enemy that we are told to bless and to give drink and if he is hungry, to feed him, Mt.5:1-48 and Ro.12:1 I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.

For I say, through the grace given unto me, to every man that is among you, not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think; but to think soberly, according as God hath dealt to every man the measure of faith.

For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office:

So we, being many, are one body in Christ, and everyone members one of another.

Having then gifts differing according to the grace that is given to us, whether prophecy, let us prophesy according to the proportion of faith;

Or ministry, let us wait on our ministering: or he that teacheth, on teaching;

Or he that exhorteth, on exhortation: he that giveth, let him do it with simplicity; he that ruleth, with diligence; he that sheweth mercy, with cheerfulness.

Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.

10 Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honour preferring one another;

11 Not slothful in business; fervent in spirit; serving the Lord;

12 Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer;

13 Distributing to the necessity of saints; given to hospitality.

14 Bless them which persecute you: bless, and curse not.

15 Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.

16 Be of the same mind one toward another. Mind not high things, but condescend to men of low estate. Be not wise in your own conceits.

17 Recompense to no man evil for evil. Provide things honest in the sight of all men.

18 If it be possible, as much as lieth in you, live peaceably with all men.

19 Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

20 Therefore if thine enemy hunger, feed him; if he thirst, give him drink: for in so doing thou shalt heap coals of fire on his head.

21 Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.

Repay no evil with another evil! We have to stop the chain reaction, or it continually grows worse and bigger in every way, with man’s philosophies of war and confrontments of contentiousness conversations and confrontations! The New Age Doctrines of folly and of War! We either live by the word of God or die by it, one or the other, I choose to die each day using it in my own life, reaching another lost soul, for the Lord my God, Jesus Christ is His name, Immanuel, our God with us! Not the second of a triune or Trinity (Zech.14:9) but the One Truth God 1 Jn.5:20 who is LORD of all Ac.10:36, who is God now in immortal flesh, who lives in the Schechinah Glory (See 1 Tm.6:13-16), that will not be given to another, for it is His and His alone Is.42:8 and 48:11-12, the one True God in the very face of Jesus 2 Cor.4:6, if they had known this they would not have crucified the LORD of all GLORY, seen in Jn.11:40, and 1 Cor.2:8 WHO WAS PREPARED A WAY FOR BY Elijah in John the Baptist’s own body, Mt.17:11 And Jesus answered and said unto them, Elias truly shall first come, and restore all things.

12 But I say unto you, That Elias is come already, and they knew him not, but have done unto him whatsoever they listed. Likewise shall also the Son of man suffer of them!

For the things that our Lord says must come to pass and you are His or you are none of His and your reward will not be given to you either, but the condemnation will, for being a reprobate in your own heart, for not coming to know your true God in His Grace and the Knowledge of Jesus and who He is! The Great I Am, that was before Abraham, Jn.8:58! If you do not know Jesus as the I Am, that was before Abraham, you too will die in your sins, Jn.8:24, now that is True Monotheism, of Zech.14:9, that so many theologians have missed and continue to miss because they were not taught that way in their schools of Divinity, Theology and Philosophy today!

But as for me and my house we will worship the Lord in Spirit and in Truth Josh.24:15, Jn.4:23-24, by His every word given to us, of the Holy Spirit 2 Pt.1:19-21, that are God breathed in every word we have from Him and His Prophets and Apostles! Only when we know who Jesus is can we really be worshipping in Spirit and Truth Jn.1:17, His truths! They are the only truths that will save us Jn.6:63 and they are the only words of life, Jn.6:68! Only if we use them in our daily lives and conversations: http://biblehub.net/searchstrongs.php?q=conversation, study that word conversation and learn how to come to understand, how to use wisdom. You only prove to have understanding when you know what to do with wisdom and use it for your good! That then is called understanding:

Prov.4:1 Hear, ye children, the instruction of a father, and attend to know understanding.

For I give you good doctrine, forsake ye not my law.

For I was my father’s son, tender and only beloved in the sight of my mother.

He taught me also, and said unto me, Let thine heart retain my words: keep my commandments, and live.

Get wisdom, get understanding: forget it not; neither decline from the words of my mouth.

Forsake her not, and she shall preserve thee: love her, and she shall keep thee.

Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding.

Exalt her, and she shall promote thee: she shall bring thee to honour, when thou dost embrace her.

She shall give to thine head an ornament of grace: a crown of glory shall she deliver to thee.

10 Hear, O my son, and receive my sayings; and the years of thy life shall be many.

11 I have taught thee in the way of wisdom; I have led thee in right paths.

12 When thou goest, thy steps shall not be straightened; and when thou runnest, thou shalt not stumble.

13 Take fast hold of instruction; let her not go: keep her; for she is thy life.

From Old Testament to the New Testament the very word of God cannot be broken Jn.10:35, use it and live forevermore with Him in His Heavenly Kingdom to come, or be a worm, and go get ready to play the barbequed worm for evermore, with Lucifer and all his demons forevermore with all of them with you in the Fires for Hell, that are never quenched, for eternity!

One Last Though Or In Closing~

 From the first chapter of the last book in the Bible: Rev.2: Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love.

Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent.

If the churches of today want to see tomorrow with their Lord Jesus Christ, they have a few things they need to come back to or be forever lost, some of them never have learned the commandments at all in the first place; they are still too close to Rome and the Dogma of the Pagan Church of Lucifer, with their triune godhead, which is no godhead at all only a pagan belief system of Greek mythology from Socrates, Plato, and Aristotle, or a Neo-Platonism as well as Neo-Gnosticism of the New Agers, that are all getting ready to head for Hell’s gate as soon as my LORD and MASTER COMES! Therefore every one of you repent and do the first works or perish! Return to the Lord of all with all your hearts, minds, strengths, and souls, or get ready to face His eternal WRATH! You have been warned repeatedly by me, His messenger!

Lord’s Way Ministries International

Servant and Friend of God

Rev. G. L. Boyett

Written in the Last Days, 8/27/2015.

The decree went forth in 1947, and that generation will not pass before all these things come to pass and the return of the Son (FLESH) of God COMES FOR THOSE WHO ARE CALLED BY HIS NAME, GAL.3:26-27, WHO HAVE PUT ON CHRIST JESUS! 1947+70=2017, GET READY FOR A SHAKING, LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE EVER SEEN BEFORE!

Leave a Reply

