News Flash, This News Just In!

News flash just in: God didn’t put us here to party down: He put us here to keep His Garden tended to and cared for and to worship Him in Spirit and in Truth: Let us then return to the First Works and Repent and understand this is what He said to us:4 Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love.

5 Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent.

6 But this thou hast, that thou hatest the deeds of the Nicolaitanes, which I also hate.

7 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the midst of the paradise of God. Therefore let us all begin to overcome this flesh for the flesh that wars against the Spirit which can’t win anyway against the Holy Spirit and might as well give in now while the flesh has a chance to become Holy as the Spirit is or face His wrath to come, which is any day now from the looks of it! Do right and remember we are to be His and to serve Him, not the other way around Lk.17:7 But which of you, having a servant plowing or feeding cattle, will say unto him by and by, when he is come from the field, Go and sit down to meat?

8 And will not rather say unto him, Make ready wherewith I may sup, and gird thyself, and serve me, till I have eaten and drunken; and afterward thou shalt eat and drink?

9 Doth he thank that servant because he did the things that were commanded him? I trow not.

10 So likewise ye, when ye shall have done all those things which are commanded you, say, We are unprofitable servants: we have done that which was our duty to do.

Oh ya it was this way too in the Old Testament as well, Ecc.12:13 Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man.

14 For God shall bring every work into judgment, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil. and of the last prophets before the New Testament Mal.3:16 Then they that feared the Lord spake often one to another: and the Lord hearkened, and heard it, and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the Lord, and that thought upon his name.

17 And they shall be mine, saith the Lord of hosts, in that day when I make up my jewels; and I will spare them, as a man spareth his own son that serveth him.

18 Then shall ye return, and discern between the righteous and the wicked, between him that serveth God and him that serveth him not.

This too is what Jesus said here in Mt.5:17 Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfill.

18 For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled.

19 Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

20 For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.

The only way into the Kingdom of God is to love Him as much as He loves you and keep all His commandments, all of them every single word out of His mouth is Commandments to us Mt.4:4 Lk.11:28 Jn.8:47 & 51, Jn.6:63 and the Word of God will be our judge: Jn.12:35 Then Jesus said unto them, Yet a little while is the light with you. Walk while ye have the light, lest darkness come upon you: for he that walketh in darkness knoweth not whither he goeth.

36 While ye have light, believe in the light, that ye may be the children of light. These things spake Jesus, and departed, and did hide himself from them.

37 But though he had done so many miracles before them, yet they believed not on him:

38 That the saying of Esaias the prophet might be fulfilled, which he spake, Lord, who hath believed our report? and to whom hath the arm of the Lord been revealed?

39 Therefore they could not believe, because that Esaias said again,

40 He hath blinded their eyes, and hardened their heart; that they should not see with their eyes, nor understand with their heart, and be converted, and I should heal them.

41 These things said Esaias, when he saw his glory, and spake of him.

42 Nevertheless among the chief rulers also many believed on him; but because of the Pharisees they did not confess him, lest they should be put out of the synagogue:

43 For they loved the praise of men more than the praise of God.

44 Jesus cried and said, He that believeth on me, believeth not on me, but on him that sent me.

45 And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me.

46 I am come a light into the world, that whosoever believeth on me should not abide in darkness.

47 And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world.

48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day.

49 For I have not spoken of myself; but the Father which sent me, he gave me a commandment, what I should say, and what I should speak.

50 And I know that his commandment is life everlasting: whatsoever I speak therefore, even as the Father said unto me, so I speak.

So as far as me and my house is concerned we will serve the Lord our God and all His words to us: We will read our Holy Bibles everyday so we too can be found clean and cleansed everyday by His Holy Word infilling our hearts making them pure Jn.15:3, Mt.5:8 with His thoughts that are His very heart and mind for us too, which is His will to us or Testament or Commandment for us Mt.12:31-32, to have just like Him; so we too can really know Him in Spirit which is His word and in Truth, that only comes for our God alone!

We have to have the right mind or psychology in order to have the right philosophy, that are built on sound axioms of Truth that comes from a God that cannot lie or repent, meaning to change and go a new direction: He will not do it: Our God is the Same yesterday, today, tomorrow, and forevermore as well as all His doctrines, Heb.13:8 & 9! He changes not, we either keep His words to us or we die in our own self willed rebellion, having freewill to choose for ourselves, to whom we will serve, whether sin for a moment or God for an Eternity! The Choice is all ours, Choose you this day and every day hereafter whom you will serve!

Lord’s Way Ministries International
The Lord’s Humble Servant
G. L. Boyett

Leave a Reply

