The New World Order

The New World Order

By

Rev. G. L. Boyett

Written in the Last Days!

5/22/2015

Text for today is from: Is.43:1 But now thus saith the Lord that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine.

When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.

For I am the Lord thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour: I gave Egypt for thy ransom, Ethiopia and Seba for thee.

Since thou wast precious in my sight, thou hast been honourable, and I have loved thee: therefore will I give men for thee, and people for thy life.

Fear not: for I am with thee: I will bring thy seed from the east, and gather thee from the west;

I will say to the north, Give up; and to the south, Keep not back: bring my sons from far, and my daughters from the ends of the earth;

Even every one that is called by my name: for I have created him for my glory, I have formed him; yea, I have made him.

Bring forth the blind people that have eyes, and the deaf that have ears.

Let all the nations be gathered together, and let the people be assembled: who among them can declare this, and shew us former things? let them bring forth their witnesses, that they may be justified: or let them hear, and say, It is truth.

10 Ye are my witnesses, saith the Lord, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.

11 I, even I, am the Lord; and beside me there is no saviour.

12 I have declared, and have saved, and I have shewed, when there was no strange god among you: therefore ye are my witnesses, saith the Lord, that I am God.

13 Yea, before the day was I am he; and there is none that can deliver out of my hand: I will work, and who shall let it?

14 Thus saith the Lord, your redeemer, the Holy One of Israel; For your sake I have sent to Babylon, and have brought down all their nobles, and the Chaldeans, whose cry is in the ships.

15 I am the Lord, your Holy One, the creator of Israel, your King.

16 Thus saith the Lord, which maketh a way in the sea, and a path in the mighty waters;

17 Which bringeth forth the chariot and horse, the army and the power; they shall lie down together, they shall not rise: they are extinct, they are quenched as tow.

18 Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.

19 Behold, I will do a new thing; now it (Jesus: The New World Order!) shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert. Living waters flowing from the bellies of men! Jesus will finish that which the Father (The Holy Spirit, because God is a Spirit, Jn.4:24, see Rev.4:8!), has given Him to do Jn.4:34 Jesus saith unto them, My meat is to do the will of him that sent me, and to finish His work. Which could not be finished until God became man and had blood to shed for our SALVATION! See 2 Cor.5:19-21!

The New World Order:

All of these things were done when the last Old Testament Prophet of God, John the Baptist came and made a way for our God, see Is.40:1 Comfort ye, comfort ye my people, saith your God.

Speak ye comfortably to Jerusalem, and cry unto her, that her warfare is accomplished, that her iniquity is pardoned: for she hath received of the Lord’s hand double for all her sins.

The voice of him that crieth in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make straight in the desert a highway for our God! Fulfilled in the Synoptic Gospels, Mt., Mk., Lk. and John!

This was done at the Baptism of Jesus Christ, our Immanuel, meaning God with us, Mt.1:23! This too was done for many reasons, too numerous to mention in this article! So I will only mention a few that come to mind. One of the first I would like to mention was that Jesus, who is God in the flesh seen in scripture, which is the word of God brought to us by Holy men of God as they spoke by the power and anointing of the Holy Spirit see in 2 Pt.1:19-21, and we see who that Spirit is in 1 Pt.1:9-17, that is found in Zech.12:10 and Zech.14:9, who will lead us in new dimensions of Truth and Revelation that can only come from above, when we too know Jesus’ minds 1 Cor.2:1-16, by having His indwelling Spirit in us as required by Jesus in Jn.3:3-8!

Jesus had to be baptized in water to set up the operations of the three fold cord that cannot be easily broken. First fold of this cord is seen in Repentance, this too is Jesus first sermon seen in Mt.4:17! When Jesus who had no sin came and found John baptizing in the Jordan, John said; “I have need of you to baptize me.” Jesus told John not to worry and to let it be done this way for a reason, so that all Righteousness, could be fulfilled! The Word of God is the Righteousness of God and that was manifested in the flesh, see Jn.1:1-18, when God became begotten or incarnated, by becoming man! The Law that was delivered and spoken to Moses became flesh, as Jesus said in Mt.5:17 Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfil.

18 For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled.

19 Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

20 For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.

You see Jesus flesh, who is God manifested in the flesh, must always please God’s Will; because He Jesus and His words is the very will of God that was for all His children; that was given to us in the laws of all His words to us, Deu.4:1 Now therefore hearken, O Israel, unto the statutes and unto the judgments, which I teach you, for to do them, that ye may live, and go in and possess the land which the Lord God of your fathers giveth you.

Ye shall not add unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish ought from it, that ye may keep the commandments of the Lord your God which I command you.

Your eyes have seen what the Lord did because of Baalpeor: for all the men that followed Baalpeor, the Lord thy God hath destroyed them from among you.

But ye that did cleave unto the Lord your God are alive every one of you this day.

Behold, I have taught you statutes and judgments, even as the Lord my God commanded me that ye should do so in the land whither ye go to possess it.

We then only please God when we obey His words which are, His will for us to live our lives for Him and in Him! God changes not, Mal.3:6 and His doctrines do not either see Heb.13: Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and today, and forever.

Be not carried about with divers and strange doctrines. For it is a good thing that the heart be established with grace; not with meats, which have not profited them that have been occupied therein.

Now we need to understand the meaning of Grace here used in this manner! See Ac.20:24 But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the Lord Jesus, to testify the gospel of the grace of God. The Gospel of Grace…What is that? The gospel is the good news; that the Saviour of the world has come unto us. Which also means not only salvation but also the Kingdom of God! Jesus is both, not only Saviour and our Salvation by which we all can be saved and redeemed into the union with the Father and be then found in His Kingdom of Heaven forevermore, written in the Lamb’s Book of Life! This is the Grace and Truth that came by Jesus Christ only Jn.1:17! When we understand this correctly, we then can operate in His realms as seen Jn.1:12 But as many as received Him, to them gave He power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on His name:

13 Which were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God!

This is that threefold cord that is not easily broken, seen in Jn.3:Jesus answered and said unto him, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.

Nicodemus saith unto him, How can a man be born when he is old? can he enter the second time into his mother’s womb, and be born?

Jesus answered, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God.

That which is born of the flesh is flesh; and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit.

Marvel not that I said unto thee, Ye must be born again.

The wind bloweth where it listeth, and thou hearest the sound thereof, but canst not tell whence it cometh, and whither it goeth: so is every one that is born of the Spirit.

This is that New World Order; that must be kept to get into the realms of Heaven and into His Kingdom forevermore!

All of these directions have already been laid out for us in this manual (The Holy Bible, The New World Order!), given to us for this one purpose, to give us all we need to find Salvation, that only comes in One Name of the Most Holy One! This Jesus Christ of Nazareth! See Ac.4:12 Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved! What is that one name? Jesus’ name, for this very reason Jesus Himself said this in Lk.24: 44 And he said unto them, These are the words which I spake unto you, while I was yet with you, that all things must be fulfilled, which were written in the law of Moses, and in the prophets, and in the psalms, concerning me.

45 Then opened he their understanding, that they might understand the scriptures,

46 And said unto them, Thus it is written, and thus it behooved Christ to suffer, and to rise from the dead the third day:

47 And that repentance and remission of sins should be preached in his name among all nations, beginning at Jerusalem!

48 And ye are witnesses of these things.

That is why Jesus is establishing the directions to using the Threefold Cord rules of faith! Be ye baptized every one of you! In the water of death to self and the flesh, to be raised unto repentance, going a new direction by a new world order, handed down to us by the Lord God Himself in Jesus Christ and was given to His Ordained Apostles, that we too should not only follow Jesus’ words to us but the Apostles’ of Jesus Christ as well; who He Himself had trained, all of them and breathed the Holy Spirit upon them so they too could discern all that He had ever told them so they too could remember all He had told them when they too were asked by the authorities, see Mt.10:18 And ye shall be brought before governors and kings for my sake, for a testimony against them and the Gentiles.

19 But when they deliver you up, take no thought how or what ye shall speak: for it shall be given you in that same hour what ye shall speak.

20 For it is not ye that speak, but the Spirit of your Father which speaketh in you! Think of this not strangely, for the Father and Jesus are One in the same, Jn.10:30 I and my Father are one! That is why Jesus blew on them, the Apostles, the called and sent ones of God, see Jn.20: 22 And when he had said this, he breathed on them, and saith unto them, Receive ye the Holy Ghost: 23 Whose soever sins ye remit, they are remitted unto them; and whose soever sins ye retain, they are retained. This is the power of an Apostle of Jesus Christ! One who has been born again of the regenerated breath of God’s own Spirit in them (See Gen.2:7)! This was in fact the Birth of the New World Order!

This too was all carried out on the very Birth of the Church of God in Jesus Christ, on the Day of Pentecost (Ac.2:1-4)! When about three thousand came to the understanding of just who Jesus was, as well as in keeping to all His doctrines handed down to them by Jesus’ ordained Apostles, seen in Ac.2:36 Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made the same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

37 Now when they heard this, they were pricked in their heart, and said unto Peter and to the rest of the apostles, Men and brethren, what shall we do?

38 Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

39 For the promise is unto you, and to your children, and to all that are afar off, even as many as the Lord our God shall call.

40 And with many other words did he testify and exhort, saying: Save yourselves from this untoward generation (2 Cor.6:14-18)!

This is that which was spoken of in Joel, see Joel 2:28 And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions:

29 And also upon the servants and upon the handmaids in those days will I pour out my spirit.

30 And I will shew wonders in the heavens and in the earth, blood, and fire, and pillars of smoke.

31 The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and terrible day of the Lord come.

32 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be delivered: for in mount Zion and in Jerusalem shall be deliverance, as the Lord hath said, and in the remnant whom the Lord shall call.

This is that New World Order, are you going to be one of the few, the remnant called (Mt.7:13-14, 20:16 and 22:14)? Who have learned the three fold cord ministry, which is not easily broken! Who shall find Salvation Jesus’ way; by obedience to His every word to us: Receive His Holy Spirit by Repentance, by being baptized in Water in His Holy Name! And then be found justified (See 1 Cor.6:11), by letting His Holy Spirit lead you into all His Truths, see Is.28:9-12 or you too will end up as all those who do not the two things I told you to do prior to this; that are like all the seeds sown in ground not sustainable to bear His fruits, that are also found in verse 13 of Isaiah 28! Only when we allow Him to lead us, without our own free will getting in the way, this is called our flesh nature; only then can we then live in compliance to His every word to us seen in Ro.8:1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death.

For what the law could not do, in that it was weak through the flesh, God sending his own Son in the likeness of sinful flesh, and for sin, condemned sin in the flesh:

That the righteousness of the law might be fulfilled in us, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

For they that are after the flesh do mind the things of the flesh; but they that are after the Spirit the things of the Spirit.

For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.

So then they that are in the flesh cannot please God.

But ye are not in the flesh, but in the Spirit, if so be that the Spirit of God dwell in you. Now if any man have not the Spirit of Christ, he is none of his.

10 And if Christ be in you, the body is dead because of sin; but the Spirit is life because of righteousness.

11 But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.

12 Therefore, brethren, we are debtors, not to the flesh, to live after the flesh.

13 For if ye live after the flesh, ye shall die: but if ye through the Spirit do mortify the deeds of the body, ye shall live.

14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God!

We can only accomplish all of these things by the grace of God living in us, showing us the right way in which we are to go because we do not lean unto our own understanding any longer! We have been regenerated into His likeness, and have put on Christ Jesus, at Baptism in His Glorious Holy Name, see Gal.3:26-27! Then can we too rightly divide the word of God according to His mind as seen in 1 Cor.1:1- 1 Cor.2:1-16, by the regeneration that only comes from Him alone, not man or man’s Doctrines or Dogma of rituals and tradition! But by the engrafted word of God being present and living in you and your life as seen in Jn.15:1 I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.

Every branch in me that beareth not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit.

Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you.

Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.

I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.

If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.

As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.

10 If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.

11 These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full.

12 This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.

13 Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

14 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.

15 Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.

16 Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.

17 These things I command you, that ye love one another.

18 If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you.

19 If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.

20 Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.

21 But all these things will they do unto you for my name’s sake, because they know not him that sent me.

22 If I had not come and spoken unto them, they had not had sin: but now they have no cloak for their sin.

23 He that hateth me hateth my Father also.

24 If I had not done among them the works which none other man did, they had not had sin: but now have they both seen and hated both me and my Father.

25 But this cometh to pass, that the word might be fulfilled that is written in their law, They hated me without a cause.

26 But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me:

27 And ye also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning.

We too are one of the predestinated ones, who have been with the Father forever and have come down from the Father above as well and will return unto Him from wince we came see Ecc.12:7 and Heb.12:9! Only they who have put on God and have all His words in their own hearts will be one who has learned the lesson of the three fold cord, that is only found by obedience and love for God that we too will give Him all that He gave for us in return just to serve Him in Spirit and in Truth, that is required of All His Children who call ABBA FATHER and know they are talking to Jesus, the I Am that was before Abraham, Jn.8:58! If you do not know Him, Jesus in this way, you too will die in your sins, not because I said it: But because Jesus Himself said it in Jn.8:24! See Mt.24:35 Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away! This lets me know I can trust in everything I have said as well, as long as it agrees with Jesus’ own word to us or I too will find myself a lair, Ro.3:1-4!

This is what a true child of God had better be doing when our Lord of All comes for us: See Ro.12:1 I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

For I say, through the grace given unto me, to every man that is among you, not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think; but to think soberly, according as God hath dealt to every man the measure of faith.

For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office:

So we, being many, are one body in Christ, and every one members one of another.

Having then gifts differing according to the grace that is given to us, whether prophecy, let us prophesy according to the proportion of faith;

Or ministry, let us wait on our ministering: or he that teacheth, on teaching;

Or he that exhorteth, on exhortation: he that giveth, let him do it with simplicity; he that ruleth, with diligence; he that sheweth mercy, with cheerfulness.

Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.

10 Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honour preferring one another;

11 Not slothful in business; fervent in spirit; serving the Lord;

12 Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer;

13 Distributing to the necessity of saints; given to hospitality.

14 Bless them which persecute you: bless, and curse not.

15 Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.

16 Be of the same mind one toward another. Mind not high things, but condescend to men of low estate. Be not wise in your own conceits.

17 Recompense to no man evil for evil. Provide things honest in the sight of all men.

18 If it be possible, as much as lieth in you, live peaceably with all men.

19 Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

20 Therefore if thine enemy hunger, feed him; if he thirst, give him drink: for in so doing thou shalt heap coals of fire on his head.

21 Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.

When we have been regenerated in God’s redeeming love, we then have the power to love in the same manner as He does for all who are called by His name, this is the final secret to be found as one of these found in these verses I am closing with: Jer.31:31 Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, that I will make a new covenant (The New World Order!) with the house of Israel, and with the house of Judah (That we are to be grafted into! The Living Word of God!):

32 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day that I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt; which my covenant they brake, although I was an husband unto them, saith the Lord:

33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the Lord, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people.

34 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the Lord: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the Lord: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

This is the New World Order! This is what St. John was talking about in 1 Jn.2:1 My little children, these things write I unto you, that ye sin not. And if any man sin, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous:

And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

And hereby we do know that we know him, if we keep his commandments.

He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not his commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him.

But whoso keepeth his word, in him verily is the love of God perfected: hereby know we that we are in him.

He that saith he abideth in him ought himself also so to walk, even as he walked.

Brethren, I write no new commandment unto you, but an old commandment which ye had from the beginning. The old commandment is the word which ye have heard from the beginning.

Again, a new commandment I write unto you, which thing is true in him and in you: because the darkness is past, and the true light now shineth.

He that saith he is in the light, and hateth his brother, is in darkness even until now.

10 He that loveth his brother abideth in the light, and there is none occasion of stumbling in him.

11 But he that hateth his brother is in darkness, and walketh in darkness, and knoweth not whither he goeth, because that darkness hath blinded his eyes.

12 I write unto you, little children, because your sins are forgiven you for his name’s sake.

13 I write unto you, fathers, because ye have known him that is from the beginning. I write unto you, young men, because ye have overcome the wicked one. I write unto you, little children, because ye have known the Father.

14 I have written unto you, fathers, because ye have known him that is from the beginning. I have written unto you, young men, because ye are strong, and the word of God abideth in you, and ye have overcome the wicked one.

15 Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him.

16 For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world.

17 And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

18 Little children, it is the last time: and as ye have heard that antichrist shall come, even now are there many antichrists; whereby we know that it is the last time.

19 They went out from us, but they were not of us; for if they had been of us, they would no doubt have continued with us: but they went out, that they might be made manifest that they were not all of us.

20 But ye have an unction from the Holy One, and ye know all things.

21 I have not written unto you because ye know not the truth, but because ye know it, and that no lie is of the truth.

22 Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.

23 Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also.

24 Let that therefore abide in you, which ye have heard from the beginning. If that which ye have heard from the beginning shall remain in you, ye also shall continue in the Son, and in the Father.

25 And this is the promise that he hath promised us, even eternal life.

26 These things have I written unto you concerning them that seduce you.

27 But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him.

28 And now, little children, abide in him; that, when he shall appear, we may have confidence, and not be ashamed before him at his coming.

29 If ye know that he is righteous, ye know that everyone that doeth righteousness is born of him.

When we truly have God living in us, we have no need for a teacher, His words to us that are the righteousness of the Old Testament as well as the New Testament, that was grafted together in Jesus’ own Baptism, so all God’s Righteousness could be found in our hearts and are being lived out in our daily lives; for all the words of God are engrafted into our hearts and minds so we too have the very mind of Jesus (1 Cor.2:1-16), so we too can be found doing all that He has commanded us to do for Him in His words to us, seen in Jn.14:Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.

Philip saith unto him, Lord, show us the Father, and it sufficeth us.

Jesus saith unto him, Have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? he that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how sayest thou then, Show us the Father?

10 Believest thou not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? the words that I speak unto you I speak not of myself: but the Father that dwelleth in me, he doeth the works.

11 Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very works’ sake.

12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.

15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.

16 And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever;

17 Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, neither knoweth him: but ye know him; for he dwelleth with you, and shall be in you.

18 I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you.

When all mankind knows this is the New World Order, that is when they too find that heaven is neither here nor there but is in you, Lk.17: 20 And when he was demanded of the Pharisees, when the kingdom of God should come, he answered them and said, The kingdom of God cometh not with observation:

21 Neither shall they say, Lo here! Or, lo there! For, behold, the kingdom of God is within you! Jesus is the Kingdom of God; that is why Jesus said the Kingdom of God is here in Mt.4:17, and to repent so all could be saved. Jesus is Heaven, when we are one in Him and He is One in us by His Spirit, coming to us seen in Jn.14:18! See Mt.12:28 But if I cast out devils by the Spirit of God, then the kingdom of God is come unto you. Lk.11:20 But if I with the finger of God cast out devils, no doubt the kingdom of God is come upon you. This now can bring us into the reality of what Jesus was talking about in these verses too, see Jn.5:39 Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me.

40 And ye will not come to me, that ye might have life.

41 I receive not honour from men.

42 But I know you, that ye have not the love of God in you.

43 I am come in my Father’s name, and ye receive me not: if another shall come in his own name, him ye will receive.

44 How can ye believe, which receive honour one of another, and seek not the honour that cometh from God only?

See Jn.6:44 No man can come to me, except the Father which hath sent me draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.

45 It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of God. Every man therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the Father, cometh unto me.

46 Not that any man hath seen the Father, save he which is of God, he hath seen the Father.

47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life!

Mt.11:25 At that time Jesus answered and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes. For this reason the babes or the children of Jesus Christ are the greatest in His Kingdom, which is in Heaven!

26 Even so, Father: for so it seemed good in thy sight.

27 All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him!

28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Lk.10:21 In that hour Jesus rejoiced in spirit, and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes: even so, Father; for so it seemed good in thy sight.

22 All things are delivered to me of my Father: and no man knoweth who the Son is, but the Father; and who the Father is, but the Son, and he to whom the Son will reveal him!

23 And he turned him unto his disciples, and said privately: Blessed are the eyes which see the things that ye see:

24 For I tell you, that many prophets and kings have desired to see those things which ye see, and have not seen them; and to hear those things which ye hear, and have not heard them!

Final two verses are these; Jesus said this in Mt.12:But I say unto you: That in this place is one greater than the temple! If Jesus is Greater than the Temple, He must be the very one who the Temple was made for! The KING of kings and the LORD of lords, our very own God with us, our Emmanuel! If we do not live by His words to us, then we cannot live with Him in His Kingdom to come and His Heaven that is already in our hearts unless we abide in His words and His words abide and live is us, for our Salvation is in His living Words to us, seen in Jn.6: 61 When Jesus knew in himself that his disciples murmured at it, he said unto them, Doth this offend you?

62 What and if ye shall see the Son of man ascend up where he was before?

63 It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life!

Now will you leave Jesus too? Here is what I too will say as well as Peter who knew all too well who Jesus was: Jn.6:68 Then Simon Peter answered him, Lord, to whom shall we go? Thou hast the words of eternal life!

69 And we believe and are sure that thou art that Christ, the Son (Flesh 1 Tm.3:16, the incarnated God Jn.1:18 in the Greek original tests!), that is the living God!

I will leave you with this, Rev.2: Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love.

Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works (The New World Order!); or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent!

Unless we to learn how to become “Overcomers of the Flesh and our will’s and be found Righteous, in Word and in Deed Col.3:17!” in Jesus’ Eyes! We are still lost and headed for Hell!

This is the Only Word Order we all had better know! For our God changes not! Neither do His requirements, no matter what men say or do! Walk as the Apostles have shown us or perish, living in our own will, see Mt.12:30-32!

Lord’s Way Ministries International

Rev. G. L. Boyett

Written in the Last Days, 5/22/2015!

One thought on “The New World Order

Leave a Reply

