Without Righteousness & Holiness there can be no Entry Into Heaven!

Without Righteousness & Holiness there can be no Entry Into Heaven!

By

Rev. G. L. Boyett

(Mt.5:20 & Heb.12:14)

Mt.7:12-14

And Few That There Will Be!

(Mt.20:16; 22:14)

 

 

Without Holiness that is of the Lord there can be no Righteousness either so then how is one to attain Godliness that is totally ethereally (other) or that would appear to be supernatural as our God is? Only one way to obtain that perfection and it too is only found in the instruction book, see Jn.3:3-8 seen in Jn.1:12-13! You must be born again His way, not some emotional high, it must be a supernatural phenomenon with Him on the inside; anything can happen, especially a small thing like speaking in other tongues! No one can control a tongue unless it is controlled by Him who created and spoke the word into existence and caused everything else to come into being, with His breath, The Holy Spirit, the reason Jesus breathed on them, the Disciples, because Jesus alone had the Spirit without measure, Jn.3:23 And John also was baptizing in Aenon near to Salim, because there was much water there: and they came, and were baptized. 24 For John was not yet cast into prison. 25 Then there arose a question between some of John’s disciples and the Jews about purifying. 26 And they came unto John, and said unto him, Rabbi, he that was with thee beyond Jordan, to whom thou barest witness, behold, the same baptizeth, and all men come to him. 27 John answered and said, A man can receive nothing, except it be given him from heaven. 28 Ye yourselves bear me witness, that I said, I am not the Christ, but that I am sent before him (See Is.40:3). 29 He that hath the bride is the bridegroom: but the friend of the bridegroom, which standeth and heareth him, rejoiceth greatly because of the bridegroom’s voice: this my joy therefore is fulfilled. 30 He must increase, but I must decrease. 31 He that cometh from above is above all: he that is of the earth is earthly, and speaketh of the earth: he that cometh from heaven is above all! 32 And what he hath seen and heard, that he testifieth; and no man receiveth his testimony. 33 He that hath received his testimony hath set to his seal that God is true.

 

34 For he whom God hath sent speaketh the words of God: for God giveth not the Spirit by measure unto him. God is that Spirit, seen in Jn.4:24, we are called to be Holy because He is Holy; Lev.11:44-45; Rev.4:8!

 

35 The Father loveth the Son, and hath given all things into his hand. 36 He that believeth on the Son hath everlasting life: and he that believeth not the Son shall not see life; but the wrath of God abideth on him!

 

The Only lasting Covenant:

Ac.2:38 Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost. 39 For the promise is unto you, and to your children, and to all that are afar off, even as many as the Lord our God shall call. 40 And with many other words did he testify and exhort, saying, Save yourselves from this untoward generation.41 Then they that gladly received his word were baptized: and the same day there were added unto them about three thousand souls.

 

Then we too must come out from among them of the world (1Jn.5:19), and He will receive you as His own: 1 Cor.6:Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, 10 Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God.11 And such were some of you: but ye are washed, but ye are sanctified, but ye are justified in the name of the Lord Jesus, and by the Spirit of our God.

 

This is how fast my life changed one afternoon:

You Just Do Not Know When You
Are Going Home To meet Your Maker!

By

Rev. G. L Boyett

 

I was having some headache issues with a blood pressure medicine my Nephrologist had given me to use to keep my blood pressure under control beings my kidneys are getting weaker and having less function in them and suffering with toxemia more and more.

 

I went to the ER to have them check me out to rule out stroke and to get a CT scan. The nurse came in and examined me to see if I had any of the tail, tail, signs of a stroke which I didn’t thankfully. This kind nurse sent us back into the waiting room to wait our turn; she had asked me about my pain level when she examined me and I told her it was up to 9 to 10; that is the reason why I was there, I couldn’t stand the pain any longer and that is why I was there seeking comfort. Well we went into the waiting room to wait with all the others who I saw in the waiting room who was apparently not as in as much pain and stress that I appeared to be suffering. Finally I had to ask my wife to get up and see how many were before me and they only had two more before me. Now you see when a Kidney patient gets High Blood Pressure it is harder on them than someone who has normal Kidneys; because the Kidneys filter the blood and when the blood pressure gets up to High, it tends to tear apart the Glomerulus causing Nephritis & Nephrosis and death to the Kidney. You see this is no big deal with normal individuals who have two heathy kidneys but when your kidneys are being damaged by High Blood pressures as with Diabetes or a Diabetic suffering from High Blood Pressure called the silent killer. It kills you so slowly that you never find it strange you never have the energy you once had until you just can’t do much anymore at all! This is what happened to me as well. A very nice doctor told me once a very long time ago I had about two more years left and the progression of Kidney Failure and function I was at: This was in 1995 and I lasted driving truck cross country for another ten years before coming off the road. I worked in construction operating heavy equipment for another couple of years for a major commercial company until I couldn’t even drive in metal stakes to set concrete forms. I had such heart burn I thought I might be having a stroke so I went to the doctor and he pulled a sample of blood and told me I had to leave his clinic and go to the hospital right then and there or I was going to die…to make a very long story short through a lot of operations and a lot of time, I am now a Minister of the Lord Jesus Christ because I too have seen a lot of miracles in not only my life but those around me as well.

Last  Thursday on the Jan.28th, 2015 I too had just another close call on my life, all over having too high of blood pressure, that can kill my partially working kidneys even more, which still confounds the problems even more with unregulated High Blood Pressures, which is uncontrollable.

This all started because the medicine they are giving everyone is being administered by the Pharmaceutical knowing full well that the medicine they give you is such a type that if they give it to you, it will come with side-effects. The other treatment is by herbs and vitamins but they can’t get a patent for something you can grow in your garden! Or dig up in your back yard that is a root. What really is a killer in this country I live in is that even our own FDA, AMA, and JAMA, as well as the Medical Administration of America, will not even let doctors prescribe anything that is not toxic in its chemical nature, in other words it must be poisonous before they can give it to us, causing more side-effects than if we had not taken anything at all! Instead of treating the cause, the medical association is treating the effects they give to you.

I went to the doctors last Thursday for severe head ache from a medicine I had recently taken, called HydrALAZINE. They started me out at 25mg. twice a day, now another thing you need to know about kidney patients is that the medicine given over the counter or by doctors usually needs to be cut in half dose than a normal individual would take because with less kidney function the more medicine gets dumped into the system without getting filtered out and stays in the system longer due to faulty filtering system and stays in the body longer to work more and do more than if it was filtered out by normal kidneys working correctly! So we kidney patients usually take half a normal kidney dose or it depends on your individual kidney functions as to how much of anything to take and as with all medicines with us it is usually trial and error, you get the hang of it the first dose so we usually get supper sensitive with our systems or in really good tune with our bodies after a while, if you want to live very long any way with everyone else playing doctor with you when they are only a nurse.

After getting me back into the hospital ER room, they attached an IV and started giving me morphine to get rid of the pain so my blood pressure then went down like it usually does in cases like mine. Well they do like they should and take me back to do a CT scan to see if I had something wrong in my head, which I didn’t. Then take a little praise the Lord break just for the blessing of not having anything wrong. All the labs come back normal for me and my conditions and getting ready to check out and go home right; well the little nurse comes back in and gives me the very same high blood pressure medicine only in liquid form; and the doctor and I had discussed my treatment options earlier and I was to have a little more pain medicine and send me home with a little head start on the blood pressure medicine giving me another head ache which it is a side effect of that type to give in some cases, lucky me. So I had already figured this out I was just going to go home stop drinking so much fluids and get back to an acceptable limit my kidneys can deal with without dialysis, to keep my blood pressure down in a Homeopathic way instead of their toxic varieties. My wife and I already had a game plan now we knew nothing was seriously wrong with the patient which was me. We have trained for this a long time and have astounded doctors with my outcomes, when they said my treatment plan shouldn’t even be working. They say it is impossible for Kidneys to regenerate after being damaged, and they do all they can to make sure you have that outcome as well as I can see too!

The little nurse who tries to know everything about medicine and still be 20 years of age at the same time keeps telling me things she’s putting into my IV after she has given them to me, which is wrong! She should ask you if you want it! Always, unless you have already agreed to have it administered to you by the doctor already. The doctor never told me he was going to have the nurse come back in and give me some more of that lousy headache causing medicine, for blood pressure, beings my blood pressure was now stable due to getting the pain down by the morphine. Well she slips some more of the blood pressure medicine in the IV and then gives me a push of some Dilaudid, to give me a head start to fight off the side effects of the blood pressure medicine I had already in my system still trying to be filtered out along with the other medicine, why would I want another daily dose of it? Mistake number one! Then she puts in the Dilaudid and pulls out the IV at the same time she closed the syringe before seeing if I would have any reaction to the new pain medication, mixing with the new dose of blood pressure medicine, Mistake number two!

She had to find my vein and reinsert a new IV as fast as she could because I in deed had a very bad reaction to the blood pressure medicine being administered without my consent and without my knowledge, which is and was already counter to the regiment of medical practice I had already talked to my ER doctor about my being released already, that was not being done, number three! I was now out of it and my blood pressure had fallen critical and I was about to code out or even go code blue! I said to myself, well self we are about to go see Jesus and I heard Jesus just as plain as day say “No when I want you I will let you know, and it’s not today.” Isn’t it great when we have an on time God?

Well the nurse had to find another vein in my arm in a hurry and my arm looks like hamburger today but hey, the Lord still has His warrior still serving Him, His way!

All of that to say this, you never know what anyone is going to do to you, and you had better get some training on how to care for yourself now, or you will end up as just another statistic of the medical system who is doing its best to get rid of the elderly, by going after the effects of more things they can cause with their medicines that a full time Angelic Team can’t even take care of! You had better have the Holy Spirit in you to cover you with the blood of Jesus! That way if they do get you by their own trickery and quackery, we still have a mansion waiting for us on the other side that we too have helped Jesus to provide for us by living His Living Word in us; His mansion here and now for only Him to dwell in now and forevermore! You too can be gone just that fast, ask my wife, she knows and saw it all, here one minute and gone the next!

Mistake number four was the evening ER doctor came in and changed what I and the previous ER doctor had already talked about confusing the nurse, me and him as to what the other doctor had already planned to do for departure among the events that lead up to the previous events! Shift change is when most accidents on treatment occur! It’s your body make them treat it the way you want it to be treated and always know what you are doing, with your own body and why!

Lord’s Way Ministries International

Rev. G. L. Boyett

Written in the Last Days, 1/31/2015, after two days of recuperation!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

