Enter into His gates with thanksgiving and into His courts with Praise!

Ps.100: 1Make a joyful noise unto the LORD, all ye lands.

2Serve the LORD with gladness: come before his presence with singing.

3Know ye that the LORD he is God: it is he that hath made us, and not we ourselves; we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture.

4Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name.

5For the LORD is good; his mercy is everlasting; and his truth endureth to all generations.

Did you know in the wilderness the Tribe of Judah was set before the gates of the outer court area, Judah means Praise, so you would have to go through Praise to enter into the courts of the Sanctuary to show God your thankfulness, with your sacrifice of repentance for your sins, that you are asking for forgiveness for! Everything we do is tied directly to Repentance, you must repent before you can be born again into a new creature, Jn.3:3-8. See Ac.2:38-40 and live according to the scriptures called for our edification, 2 Tm.3:14-17, it takes all scripture living in us before we can be abiding in Jesus and Him abiding in us, or we too will be thrown into the burn pile in our hypocrisy, Jn.15:1-ffs. From Genesis to Rev.22:21 its all about Jesus Christ, Jn.5:39Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me. 40And ye will not come to me, that ye might have life. 41I receive not honour from men. 42But I know you, that ye have not the love of God in you. 43I am come in my Father’s name, and ye receive me not: if another shall come in his own name, him ye will receive. 44How can ye believe, which receive honour one of another, and seek not the honour that cometh from God only? Jesus is our Way in which we must follow Him, Jesus is the Truth that is no lie, that we are to emulate in our conversation (meaning our daily lives are to be His worship, Ro.12:1-2) that is about His mercy, goodness,and longsuffering, wanting that none should be lost, and all come to repentance, for He is not a respecter of persons; He is a rewarder of all who diligently seek after Him in righteousness, will He not then add all things unto them, who give God all the glory? Jesus is the life we are to have in us as we show the world whose Child we are, the children of the Most High God, the Lord of All, the Lord Jesus Christ, who is both, LORD and the CHRIST, Ac.2:36 who is LORD of ALL, Ac.10:36, whom all the earth and its in habitants will give an account to come the Day of the Lord, Phil.2:10, so therefore children work out your own salvation according to the Apostle’s words to us, Jn.15:20, or find yourself in His rebuke, in your own hypocrisy, God’s will is our eternal life to us according to His words to us, not man’s wisdom, for man’s wisdom and ideologies are foolishness to Him who knows the end from the beginning! Who speaks and molds history in ever word He speaks, for they will not come back void from which they were sent out to accomplish:

Hag.1:5Now therefore thus saith the LORD of hosts; Consider your ways. 6Ye have sown much, and bring in little; ye eat, but ye have not enough; ye drink, but ye are not filled with drink; ye clothe you, but there is none warm; and he that earneth wages earneth wages to put it into a bag with holes. 7Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Consider your ways.

If we would judge ourselves according to His word and not to this world that lies in wickedness, we would find a better way in which we are to go and when we eat His Sacraments in remembrance of Him and what He has done for us, we too will be forgiven for our iniquities, which are done in ignorance, for they alone are the forgivable sins, but all sins of being presumptuous are against the will of God, which is His words to us, that are the unforgivable sins that we are never to pray for forgiveness for that St. John talked about (Mt.12:31-32): 1 Jn.5:15And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him. 16If any man see his brother sin a sin which is not unto death, he shall ask, and he shall give him life for them that sin not unto death. There is a sin unto death: I do not say that he shall pray for it. 17All unrighteousness is sin: and there is a sin not unto death. 18We know that whosoever is born of God sinneth not; but he that is begotten of God keepeth himself, and that wicked one toucheth him not.

It is up to us to walk before the Lord in righteousness, forsaking all evil so that we will have dominion over sin just as was told to Cain in Gen.4:7, sin lieth at the door, and its desire is to have us, it is up to us to have dominion over sin and the Devil and live only unto our God and Saviour Jesus Christ, and Him only are we to serve!

Make up your minds today whom you will serve, for me and my house we will serve the Lord of All Jesus Christ forevermore! Just as He is the same yesterday, today and forevermore, we too are to walk in the light of His countenance and walk before Him in Righteousness and Holiness which is Godliness, Just as He is Holy and right and just in judgment we too had better be the same as He is, in perfection of love to all men, so then we too can be found with a pure heart, and an inhabitant of heaven who will be found seeking peace with all men, Mt.5:2And he opened his mouth, and taught them, saying, 3Blessed are the poor in spirit: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. 4Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted. 5Blessed are the meek: for they shall inherit the earth. 6Blessed are they which do hunger and thirst after righteousness: for they shall be filled. 7Blessed are the merciful: for they shall obtain mercy. 8Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God. 9Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God. 10Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness’ sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. 11Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake. 12Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you. 13Ye are the salt of the earth: but if the salt have lost his savour, wherewith shall it be salted? it is thenceforth good for nothing, but to be cast out, and to be trodden under foot of men. 14Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hid. 15Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. 16Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven. 17Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfil. 18For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled. 19Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven. 20For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.

How can mankind get into heaven when mankind cannot even get through the 5th chapter of Matthew and walk in perfection as required in scripture for the children of God? Our Lord Jesus will not be mocked, His words to us will be carried out or we are at fault not Him for judging us in our filth, with plagues, famine, and the sword! You cannot serve Mammon and the Lord God, you cannot drink of the cup of this world and the cup of the LORD God! Stay in the will of the Lord God which is His words to us or perish with all the rest of the world who make up a god of their own vain imaginations, whom they can serve their way, and who will perish in the lake of fire, where the worm dieth not and you become fuel for the fire that is never quenched, Eze.21:31And I will pour out mine indignation upon thee, I will blow against thee in the fire of my wrath, and deliver thee into the hand of brutish men, and skilful to destroy. 32Thou shalt be for fuel to the fire; thy blood shall be in the midst of the land; thou shalt be no more remembered: for I the LORD have spoken it.

Think not that our just God will not repay you for your works, Eze.22:26Her priests have violated my law, and have profaned mine holy things: they have put no difference between the holy and profane, neither have they shewed difference between the unclean and the clean, and have hid their eyes from my sabbaths, and I am profaned among them. 27Her princes in the midst thereof are like wolves ravening the prey, to shed blood, and to destroy souls, to get dishonest gain. 28And her prophets have daubed them with untempered mortar, seeing vanity, and divining lies unto them, saying, Thus saith the Lord GOD, when the LORD hath not spoken. 29The people of the land have used oppression, and exercised robbery, and have vexed the poor and needy: yea, they have oppressed the stranger wrongfully. 30And I sought for a man among them, that should make up the hedge, and stand in the gap before me for the land, that I should not destroy it: but I found none. 31Therefore have I poured out mine indignation upon them; I have consumed them with the fire of my wrath: their own way have I recompensed upon their heads, saith the Lord GOD.

If this fits back then as it does today then the Lord is just for His vengeance to the ungodly, who walk in their own light of hypocrisy! Amos 8:2And he said, Amos, what seest thou? And I said, A basket of summer fruit. Then said the LORD unto me, The end is come upon my people of Israel; I will not again pass by them any more. 3And the songs of the temple shall be howlings in that day, saith the Lord GOD: there shall be many dead bodies in every place; they shall cast them forth with silence. 4Hear this, O ye that swallow up the needy, even to make the poor of the land to fail, 5Saying, When will the new moon be gone, that we may sell corn? and the sabbath, that we may set forth wheat, making the ephah small, and the shekel great, and falsifying the balances by deceit? 6That we may buy the poor for silver, and the needy for a pair of shoes; yea, and sell the refuse of the wheat? 7The LORD hath sworn by the excellency of Jacob, Surely I will never forget any of their works. 8Shall not the land tremble for this, and every one mourn that dwelleth therein? and it shall rise up wholly as a flood; and it shall be cast out and drowned, as by the flood of Egypt. 9And it shall come to pass in that day, saith the Lord GOD, that I will cause the sun to go down at noon, and I will darken the earth in the clear day: 10And I will turn your feasts into mourning, and all your songs into lamentation; and I will bring up sackcloth upon all loins, and baldness upon every head; and I will make it as the mourning of an only son, and the end thereof as a bitter day. 11Behold, the days come, saith the Lord GOD, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the LORD: 12And they shall wander from sea to sea, and from the north even to the east, they shall run to and fro to seek the word of the LORD, and shall not find it. 13In that day shall the fair virgins and young men faint for thirst. 14They that swear by the sin of Samaria, and say, Thy god, O Dan, liveth; and, The manner of Beersheba liveth; even they shall fall, and never rise up again.

Walk in the ways of our LORD or quit calling yourself a Christian only bringing a greater damnation upon your soul in the fires of Hell! Jesus stands at the door, calling and knocking, and asking is there anyone who can still hear what thus sayeth the Lord your God? I have not spoken for naught, you will be judged by you works, have I not said it was so? Rev.22:6And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done. 7Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book. 8And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things. 9Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellow servant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God. 10And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand. 11He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still. 12And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. 13I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. 14Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city. 15For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie. 16I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star. 17And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely. 18For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book: 19And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book. 20He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

Think not unto yourselves that you can add to or take anything away from my words to you, for I have spoken to you through my Holy Prophets from the time I brought you out of Egypt, with the power of my arm stretched out! Are you not to be grafted into that natural olive tree? For all nations will be blessed through Abraham’s seed and before Abraham was I Am, Jn.8:58! I have not changed, Mal.3:6, therefore Jacob you will not be consumed! You cannot add to my word or take away from it, Deu.4:2, Rev.22:18-19, think not your word will be forevermore as mine is, have I not spoken and it come to pass? Then heed you this day whom you will serve and come unto me in a correct, humble and contrite manner or I will consume you with the sword of my mouth, for my word will not come back void from which I sent it out to do, therefore heed the words of my mouth and return unto me, for I come soon, thus saith the Lord of the Hosts! Rev.2:4Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love. 5Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent.
Lord’s Way Ministries
Rev. G. L. Boyett
Our prophecies are subject to the prophets according to their faith, do with this what you will but I am free of all men’s blood for I have given to you that which He has given me to speak, Heed the word of the Lord our God this Lord Jesus or perish in your own ways!

Leave a Reply

