A moment in time:

Link to Pay Pal

For Donations to Widows, Orphaned, Naked, Sick and Poor; Church Building Fund for Ghana, Africa: (Brother Davies at Shachinah Glory Church) and For Bibles and church furniture: Under Construction. The foundation is in, most the brick walls are up on outside, still needed 1000 more bricks, 20+ bags more of concrete and three more loads of sand (they are small truck loads) plus now we need to start funding the roofing materials,  windows, and doors to enclose the building. 100% of your donations go to the field of operations and to the people it is intended to help!

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=CYGCK2YZS88L8

A moment in time:

 All will be revealed to them that diligently seek Him in Spirit and in Truth!

Jn.4:24; 8:24

ALL SCRIPTURE WILL BE GIVEN IN KJV

Mt.6:33; Lk.6:46-47; Mt.7:7-8; Mt.4:4; Lk.4:4; Prov.8:17; Heb.11:6

  Yes I have had visions on this subject matter (End Times) and He is ready to come at any time and He is not going to be a loving kind generous God to those who have disregarded His Holy Scriptures and have not made themselves ready! Many of the questions that you still have, that you have not been informed of or have not been revealed have been revealed to some of us that have been truly baptized in His Holy Spirit spoken of in Ac.2:1-4. And is common knowledge to us.

So I must ask how have you been baptized (and with loving kindness as Paul did in Ephesus to the twelve disciples of John the Baptist in Ac.19:1-7), and do you speak in tongues? If not, your problem for not knowing these answers you are seeking; are able to be answered if you take His divine approach to all scripture as in 2 Tm.3:16-17, for it takes all scripture harmonized in full agreement in order to understand His truths which only comes by His Holy Spirit’s revelations; (Which reveals God in Jesus reconciling the world unto Himself, 2Cor.5:19-21, Mk.12:29 for there is and can be only one God and His name is Jesus Christ for all eternity)! For in the Holy Spirit is all truths, and without Him we are just spinning our wheels in the mud of carnality! We must be led by Jesus Christ in all truths and in His Spirit alone are all the answers, Ro.8:9 When people understand that when they have Jesus they have the Father for they are one in the same, Jn.10:30 not three persons of any trinity, then Jesus starts to finish the works started by stepping out in faith, when the person gives himself to Jesus’ word, in baptism; in Jesus name, Ac.2:38-39: For there is no other name by which true salvation comes, Ac.4:12. With this said if we step out in faith in every word that in written and follow them as Jesus said to do when He said you, follow me, Jn.21:22, Mt.8:22 (speaking in context to him, Jn.14:6), this is when we start getting His revelations directly from Him, Mt.11:27All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.

28Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

29Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

30For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

When we understand that God is the Holy Spirit, (Jn.4:24 for God is a Spirit, Mt.12:31-32) the Father then things start to fit as in, Jn.12:45: We start to understand how come Jesus was praying to somebody in the garden, He was praying to the Spirit for strength in His flesh to endure the wrath to come when He must lay all sin on Himself, for this reason He allowed His body to endure the whipping at the post, this was for our spiritual healing as well, for we must die to self and this flesh must be put under submission in order to come to Him in Spirit and in Truth. The flesh wants what the flesh wants and is in direct opposition to the Spirit, this is what Jesus was talking about in Rev.1, 2 and chapter 3; for those who have overcome this world and the lusts of the flesh! These are they who have made themselves ready for His coming, in spirit and in truth that live according to every word that has come out of His mouth, Mt.4:4 & Lk.4:4 coincidence I think not! When we understand that the Spirit of Christ and the Holy Spirit are one in the same as the Spirit of God we see the picture starting to unfold, Ro.8:9; 1 Pt.1:11; 2 Pt.1:20Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation.

21For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

You see everyone believes this means all can have a different interpretation of scripture and all can still be right which is true if the interpreter was the Holy Spirit and not man’s vain imaginations! For this reason all scripture is for correction and reproof and understanding of what is required of us to come to Jesus for salvation, his scripture must be done in the correct way and operation of Jesus’ scriptures; given by His Apostles, for only they had the keys to life eternal!    No one after the apostles had or have the keys to Jesus’ Holy Book of directions that were sealed by brother John in Revelation, Rv.22:18-19, no prophet or disciple or priest, or pastor is to make us do anything outside of this written irrefutable word of God, or to add to it or take away from it as well, Deu.4:2 and Mt.5:17-20; Josh.1:7-8; Mt.7:13-14-29; If I preach any other gospel than what our Lord has given me to preach to you or anyone else I will be accursed, Gal.1:8-9 double cursed, for was it not written twice?! So rest assured I will not tell you to go and do something that will cause you to rebuke scripture for if I do then I will face His wrath, will I not? Sure I will!

Now Jesus is the same in the Old Testament as well as in the New, for He is the I Am of the Old and the New, Jn.8:24; 58, (Jn.16:27-28 Key in on the word again, Jesus is and has always been the express image of the invisible God from before the foundation of time, This is another Bible lesson of its own!), as well as all the rest of the I am verses, you see He says, (When Jesus said “I am”, the Pharisees picked up stones to stone him for they knew what He was saying, making Himself equal with Yahweh! Why would Jesus do that unless He was God?), they are all over the place, they are not hidden! But Jesus had a certain method or operation of achieving salvation, for He alone knew what He wanted for redemption! Just as Nadab and Abihu were to follow in the service of the Lord! If they had followed His instructions they would not have been consumed now would they?

This is why we live in an age of grace; this grace is so we are not consumed in our sins right now! This is what grace is about; it is for service to our Lord Jesus Christ, Heb.12:28Wherefore we receiving a kingdom which cannot be moved, let us have grace, whereby we may serve God acceptably with reverence and godly fear:

29For our God is a consuming fire. This is the picture of our true God in Jesus, and if we do not do things correctly according to His way and truths we will be consumed in His presence, Jn.14:6! This is why He gave us the apostles, for they had His keys that were given to them by Him! When we go against this word it is the unpardonable sin! Mt.12:31-32 for they were written by Jesus’ own Spirit not the third person of some manmade trinity, which was so vain in its carnality, (The Priest of the Papal or Papist) to put the first as third, when Spirit at all times comes before flesh and all spirits will return to the Spirit from which it originated, Ecc.12:7 for this reason we must understand that Jesus in God in the flesh, the Immanuel, Mt.1:23, Jn.20:28; 1 Tm.3:16 the fullness and goodness of the Godhead was in Jesus, for He was filled without measure of God’s Spirit, because He was God in the flesh! This is the simplicity of God in Jesus reconciling the world unto himself; in which is the only true Sheppard of His church and Bishop, Ac.20:28; 1 Pt.2:24Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.

25For ye were as sheep going astray; but are now returned unto the Shepherd and Bishop of your souls.

So why is it no one understands that we must literally agree and become yoked together with Christ Jesus in truth and in Spirit and be baptized unto Him in His name only, Eph.4:4There is one body (of true Oneness believers in God only alone all by Himself and His name is Jesus, Jn.5:43; Mk.12:29, Mt.1:23), and one Spirit, even as ye are called in one hope of your calling;

5One Lord, one faith, one baptism: and the apostles had that key as well as the others for they had been with the Lord of life eternal when He spoke these words to Nicodemus in Jn.3:3Jesus answered and said unto him, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.

4Nicodemus saith unto him, How can a man be born when he is old? can he enter the second time into his mother’s womb, and be born?

5Jesus answered, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God.

6That which is born of the flesh is flesh; and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit.

7Marvel not that I said unto thee, Ye must be born again.

The water baptism in Jesus’; name is the only baptism accepted of Jesus in His name, It is all about His name that gives the power attached to Him and His Spirit! (Jn.3:16-18 for this reason Jesus’ disciples baptized in His name as requested in Mt.28:19 it says to baptize in the name of the Father Son and Holy Ghost, what is that name? Jesus is the Father the Son and the Holy Spirit for they are one, for Father Son and Holy Spirit are only titles of the one true God and His name is Jesus: Jn.14:6-11 the Spirit in Jesus He doeth the works, the omnipresent God a Spirit, Jn.4:24 was manifested into the flesh, 1 Tm.3:16, Jn.1:1-14, Titus 2:11For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men, (Jn.1:17)

12Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;

13Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

14Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.

15These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

This is why Jesus said if we do not believe that He is the I am then you will die in your sins, Jn.8:24, 58!

When we are truly baptized in His Spirit we will speak with other tongues as the Spirit gives you the utterance, just as scripture has revealed to us that all things from heaven are without turning, Jm.1:16Do not err, my beloved brethren.

17Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.

These gifts and the best gifts are what we are to seek, Mt.6:33; 7:7-8 such as Paul told us to seek the best gifts, but that He would show us a more perfect way in which we are to emulate him because he emulated Jesus in the Spirit and in truth in the power of the Holy Ghost that many FALSE PREACHERS say are not for us today! This is the latter day outpouring of His Spirit spoken of in Joel.2:28 and this time or age of grace is not over yet until He comes for His bride who has made herself spotless, with an unwrinkled garment! By being a doer of His word and not just a hearer of it; for if we would do all things as our apostles have instructed us to do in His scriptures, for they wrote the red letters in the Bible as well as the black! We do not get to pick and choose which ones to follow; we must seek Jesus in all things in word and deed in Jesus’ name or perish in the wrath to come, Col.3:17! For this reason Paul was told to tell us to seek out our own salvation with fear and trembling, Philp.2:12 because we all will stand before Jesus, Phil.2:10!

This is what the Lord led me to write, I let Him use me and this is my calling that He gave me to do! I am to bring the heart of the matter out of all scripture, for those who are seeking truth!

Preamble and book Jacket or cover

Lords Way Ministries

By Rev. G. L. Boyett

GaryLordsWay@aol.com

1Tm.3:16 & 6:11-21; Is.60:1-22; 2Tm.3:16-17; Gen.17:1; Mt.5:48; Heb.13:8; Amos3:1-8

Gal.4:16Am I therefore become your enemy, because I tell you the truth? ~ Even so, if I be persecuted for His sake, I find myself in good company, in the company of the Elect! ~ Quote from Rev. G. L. Boyett

Isaiah59:1-21 The Lord will always have a prophet, for His generation,Rev.19:10; Ecc.12:7-14; Ps.2:1-12; Is.55:1-13; Mal.3:16-18; Deu.28:14; Josh.1:7; Deu.5:32-33; Jn.14:15; Mt.7:13Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in there at:  14Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it. Mt.22:14For many are called, but few are chosen. Lk.6:46And why call ye me, Lord, Lord, and do not the things which I say? 47Whosoever cometh to me, and heareth my sayings, and doeth them, I will shew you to whom he is like:  48He is like a man which built an house, and digged deep, and laid the foundation on a rock: and when the flood arose, the stream beat vehemently upon that house, and could not shake it: for it was founded upon a rock. 49But he that heareth, and doeth not, is like a man that without a foundation built an house upon the earth; against which the stream did beat vehemently, and immediately it fell; and the ruin of that house was great.Mt.10: 37He that loveth father or mother more than me is not worthy of me: and he that loveth son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. 38And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me. 39He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it. 40He that receiveth you receiveth me, and he that receiveth me receiveth him that sent me.Mt.12:30He that is not with me is against me; and he that gathereth not with me scattereth abroad. 31Wherefore I say unto you, All manner of sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men: but the blasphemy against the Holy Ghost shall not be forgiven unto men.  32And whosoever speaketh a word against the Son of man, it shall be forgiven him: but whosoever speaketh against the Holy Ghost, it shall not be forgiven him, neither in this world, and neither in the world to come.

1 Pt1:20Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation. 21For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost. 2Tm.3:16-17; Mt5:48; 6:33: All of this is that you will never have to say: Eli, Eli, lama Sabachthani? Are you; Anathema? You are if you have not been baptized, Mt.4:17, in the only name by which salvation comes, Ac.4:12; 2:38-39; Mk.16:16! Your sins keep your prayers from Me, Pr.15:8; 28:9; Man created a false since of religion that is not according to My scripture; so how can a man stand before Me when he comes to Me; to have an answer for himself; for all those who think they are mine; just because you say I’m a Christian and yet you still live in sin, you are living in a lie, Lk.6:46 you will not stand, Phip.2:10, you will bow before being drug off screaming! Sinners will see the error in horror and say Lord if I had only known, I would have done better; and I will answer and say, “Did I not send Paul, and my prophets, apostles, and disciples to you telling you to emulate him and Me; in a more excellent way, 1 Pt.1:12-16, Mt.5:48; and to work out your salvation with fear and trembling? You have not, because you have lost your first love, Me and My Way, and My way is My Will, Lk.11:28But he said, Yea rather, blessed are they that hear the word of God, and keep it!  Every word My Spirit has uttered unto My prophets has been foretold to you and you receive it not; that you may have salvation and you keep regarding it as hearsay and heresy and put thine own words above mine; you have not because you always ask a miss! Even when I came to you myself you reject Me and the words I  have spoken unto you; that are eternal life, with Me, fore I change not, Mt.24:35! For I told you that I spoke that which had been given unto Me from my Father which is my Spirit, because the flesh is always to please the Spirit and if you had known Me you would have known My Father for we are One in the same, Jn.10:30; 12:45; 14:7-9; 20:28 is not My name Immanuel; Jesus is My Greek name, My name in My children’s language is Joshua , meaning Lord is Salvation am I not your saviour, that has bought you with My own blood, Ac.20:28, Jn.8:24, and 58 the I am, Jude 1:25; Jn.17:3?!, Ecc.12:7; 1 Tm.3:16; Ro.8:1-9, unless you have Me,  you are none of Mine without My Spirit in you, Jn.3:3-8! For this reason I told you to be baptized in My name, by my disciples did I not, Ac.4:12; 2:38-39; 10:44-48; 19:1-7? Have not I given them the keys to heaven and whatever they bind on earth will be, and is bound in heaven, and has not My prophet John sealed the Book of Life, Rv.22:18-19, that none should add to it or take away from it, Deu.4:2; so how is it you have not heeded every Holy Spirit filled word that I have given you, Gal.1:8-9? This is the blasphemy that will never be forgiven in this age or the next that I spoke of: Mt.12:30He that is not with me is against me; and he that gathereth not with me scattereth abroad. 32And whosoever speaketh a word against the Son of man, it shall be forgiven him: but whosoever speaketh against the Holy Ghost, it shall not be forgiven him, neither in this world, neither in the world to come: Because you have not kept My Commandments and have put your words above Mine, Jn.14:15! If you had Loved Me unconditionally as I loved you, you would have had a fervent desire, a fire that could not have been quenched because it would have been a supernatural fire, Ro.12:1-12, to know Me and My Will for you,  but you would not have My Word for your Counsellor.Jn.1:14; Is.9:6, Mt.12:48-50? But you sought unwise council because you had twitching ears, you had no desire to reach out to your brother, Jn.15:13 as I have done for you; with the same love that I showed unto you: While you were yet sinners I gave Myself for you that you should not have to bear My wrath to come, Ro.2:4,  you said you would at repentance, and yet you returned to the mire from which I pulled you out: Yet I told you to go and sin no more, unless a worse thing come upon you did I not, Jn.5:14; 8:11?! Now I will hear you say, “my God my God why have you forsaken me?!  Now are my angels and saints saying, “Maranatha”  fore I am about to shut the door, and I have given you strong delusions, because you seek your path and have gotten far from Me! Gabriel has the Trumpet to His lips and Michael awaits My command to give the shout for Me to receive My Bride,  who has made herself ready for Me; who shout, “Maranatha!!!“

This is a Bible study on its own, so I will leave you with it! If you find truth then you will hear His words in these writings of mine for they were given to me from Him, I am nothing on my own, and He alone has given me what I know to be true!

You must come to terms with Him and His Holy Words or perish with all those who seek an imaginary God that does not exist because they have made Him up in their minds and worship what they know not what, Jn.4:23!

I hope this finds you well and in a good mature spirit looking for meat and not another milk sermon or just another message only: I hope, you receive it with a loving heart and not one bound up in this world and its expectations; otherwise you will not receive it, if your heart is not right with Him. For He is truly the one who leads us into all truths, we are but to gently steer, not to push, but to gently guide you to the correct scriptures so that the Lord can do a work in your life, for this reason we all are called to study this word and show ourselves approved rightly diving His word in truth!

2 Tm.2:19Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, let everyone that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.

20But in a great house there are not only vessels of gold and of silver, but also of wood and of earth; and some to honour, and some to dishonour.

21If a man therefore purge himself from these, he shall be a vessel unto honour, sanctified, and meet for the master’s use, and prepared unto every good work.

22Flee also youthful lusts: but follow righteousness, faith, charity, peace, with them that call on the Lord out of a pure heart.

23But foolish and unlearned questions avoid, knowing that they do gender strifes.

24And the servant of the Lord must not strive; but be gentle unto all men, apt to teach, patient,

25In meekness instructing those that oppose themselves; if God peradventure will give them repentance to the acknowledging of the truth;

26And that they may recover themselves out of the snare of the devil, who are taken captive by him at his will. For this reason we are to purge out and clean this flesh and the worldly ideas and seek only Jesus’ truths, 1 Jn.2:15Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him.

16For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world.

17And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

18Little children, it is the last time: and as ye have heard that antichrist shall come, even now are there many antichrists; whereby we know that it is the last time.

19They went out from us, but they were not of us; for if they had been of us, they would no doubt have continued with us: but they went out, that they might be made manifest that they were not all of us.

20But ye have an unction from the Holy One, and ye know all things.

21I have not written unto you because ye know not the truth, but because ye know it, and that no lie is of the truth.

22Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.

23Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also.

24Let that therefore abide in you, which ye have heard from the beginning. If that which ye have heard from the beginning shall remain in you, ye also shall continue in the Son, and in the Father.

25And this is the promise that he hath promised us, even eternal life.

26These things have I written unto you concerning them that seduce you.

27But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him.

28And now, little children, abide in him; that, when he shall appear, we may have confidence, and not be ashamed before him at his coming.

29If ye know that he is righteous; ye know that every one that doeth righteousness is born of him.

For this reason this is the last of days this is the ending times that are being spoken of, for this reason we must be about His business leading the lost nations to Him when He returns; we must be found doing his works He gave us to do, Lk.18:8: He will come quickly and retrieve what belongs to Him, but will He find faith? That was the question asked! When He returns and finds us working in His fields of harvest as He told the apostles to do then we prove our faith. This can only come by His leading in the Spirit, which is the sanctification, after being baptized in His Water and in His Spirit for they are two separate events in His operations of Ac.2:38-39, sometimes it happens as Cornelius in Ac.10, and sometimes in Ac.2:1-4, and then again a different way as in Ac.19:1-7 but the initial signs of being baptized in His Spirit has been given with tongues, just as He used to separate a nation from doing wrong in the Tower of Babel. Jesus is using tongues yet again because Jesus is the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow, Heb.13:8; Mal.3:6For I am the LORD, I change not; Jesus is the same in the Old as well as the New Testament. On the day of Pentecost 3,000 souls received the baptism of the Holy Ghost and were added to His church that He purchased with His own blood, the Blood of God, Ac.20:28, this was the same number of people who were killed at the party that was going on when Moses came off the top of Mt. Zion, after being with Jesus. For in scripture you think you have your salvation, which you do if you understand the scripture is about Jesus, Jn.5:  39Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me.

40And ye will not come to me, that ye might have life.

41I receive not honour from men.

For this reason men will not come to Jesus for they are bound on traditions of the Papist’s the Trinity Doctrines of fool’s; manmade doctrines that came not from the Apostles of Jesus Christ. They knew God after the Holy Spirit came upon them, for if Peter knew Jesus was God he would not have wanted to build Moses and Elijah a temple as well as one for Jesus, because one who was the glory of God, the glory of God that will not be given to another had manifested Himself right in front of them, Is.42:8; 48:11; 1 Cor.2:8, and Peter classed Jesus no better than Moses or Elijah or as an equal to them with wanting to make Him a temple as well as the others. After seeing Jesus rise up to glory from wince He came, Jn.6:62What and if ye shall see the Son of man ascend up where he was before? You see Jesus is He that dwells in the Glory of the Spirit which no man can approach! 1 Tm.6:9But they that will be rich fall into temptation and a snare, and into many foolish and hurtful lusts, which drown men in destruction and perdition.

10For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

11But thou, O man of God, flee these things; and follow after righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness.

12Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, whereunto thou art also called, and hast professed a good profession before many witnesses.

13I give thee charge in the sight of God, who quickeneth all things, and before Christ Jesus, who before Pontius Pilate witnessed a good confession;

14That thou keep this commandment without spot, unrebukable, until the appearing of our Lord Jesus Christ:

15Which in his times he shall shew, who is the blessed and only Potentate, the King of kings, and Lord of lords;

16Who only hath immortality, dwelling in the light which no man can approach unto; whom no man hath seen, nor can see: to whom be honour and power everlasting. Amen. Is.9:6For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace. This is truly God with us, Mt.1:23 as prophecy has foretold: Is.40:3The voice of him that crieth in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the LORD, make straight in the desert a highway for our God. If John the Baptist would have preached the ending to this verse maybe they would not have killed the Lord of Glory, 1 Cor.2:8! But they were blinded so that you and I could be grafted in by a name that holds all the power of the universe, so why would we be baptized in any other name but in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sin? For in these words lies the power to go and sin no more!

Preachers today preach it is impossible to live without sin, but if we are truly baptized into Christ we are like Him in Spirit and in truth and have dominion over this flesh, because the Spirit quickeneth us when we do sin and we rebuke it in Jesus name and repent immediately and correct our evil and our sin is forgiven us, Ps,32:2; 2 Cor.5:19; Ro.4:6-8, for if He be in you then you are dead to sin, and if we are dead to sin with our Jesus then we will be risen with Him in His likeness, 1 Jn.3:1Behold, what manner of love the Father hath bestowed upon us, that we should be called the sons of God: therefore the world knoweth us not, because it knew him not.

2Beloved, now are we the sons of God, and it doth not yet appear what we shall be: but we know that, when he shall appear, we shall be like him; for we shall see him as he is.

3And every man that hath this hope in him purifieth himself, even as he is pure.

4Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

5And ye know that he was manifested to take away our sins; and in him is no sin.

6Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him.

7Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as he is righteous.

8He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil.

9Whosoever is born of God doth not commit sin; for his seed remaineth in him: and he cannot sin, because he is born of God. Do not be confused with John’s other verse that says if we say we have no sin then we are a liar, for this verse is for those who have not been through Ac.2:38-39 process of salvation by His Word and by the only ones who had the keys to heaven His Apostles!

I hope this helps, and if you have any further questions I wish you would feel free to contact me in the near future, and if you do not understand any of this then I ask for your forgiveness for bothering you with the readying of it for I know it is quite lengthy. Your friend and humble servant of Lord’s Way Ministries:

Reverend Sir, G. L. Boyett

GaryLordWay@aol.com

Link to Pay Pal

For Donations to Widows, Orphaned, Naked, Sick and Poor; Church Building Fund for Ghana, Africa: (Brother Davies at Shachinah Glory Church) and For Bibles and church furniture: Under Construction. The foundation is in, most the brick walls are up on outside, still needed 1000 more bricks, 20+ bags more of concrete and three more loads of sand (they are small truck loads) plus now we need to start funding the roofing materials,  windows, and doors to enclose the building. 100% of your donations go to the field of operations and to the people it is intended to help!

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=CYGCK2YZS88L8

One thought on “A moment in time:

Leave a Reply

